Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Frasca.
Greg Frasca
Greg Frasca at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Frasca

Finance Manager

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

189 Reviews of Greg Frasca

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is clean. Friendly people. I would buy from..."

- cdwells6

Dealership is clean. Friendly people. I would buy from Bommarito Nissan again. The warranty on their vehicles is great! Thank you Greg for the friendly conversations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kimbrell

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from Chicago for a Jeep Wrangler! Matt..."

- steinbergles

Drove all the way from Chicago for a Jeep Wrangler! Matt was incredibly helpful, upfront, and honest throughout the entire process. I am incredibly pleased with the entire transaction. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evers, Matt Sanders

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inquired about a new 2020 Rogue. Mark reached out..."

- ImCody

Inquired about a new 2020 Rogue. Mark reached out immediately and assisted me every step of the way. This was my second purchase through Mark and Bommarito and I have had zero complaints. Mark, the sales team, and everyone were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous every step of the way. Very happy that they were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Eversgerd, Greg Kimbrell

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience at the Bommarito Nissan in..."

- 57.gthomas

Very pleasant experience at the Bommarito Nissan in Ballwin. We took our time looking around the lot at the new cars and when we were ready to talk with someone we were put in touch with two very helpful people, salesman Greg Kimbrell and Greg Frasca in finance. I would recommend anyone to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kimbrell

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service mentality and very respectful. I really..."

- Kirkpu90

Great service mentality and very respectful. I really enjoy working with Damon. This is my third car from dealership and Damon. Would recommend you all to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Sleeper

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Salesman Gabe Lopez and finance..."

- Akscaggs

Great customer service. Salesman Gabe Lopez and finance manager Greg Frasca worked with us on price and they were considerate of our needs. I recommend Bommarito Ballwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lopez

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy shopping for calls as much as I enjoy going to..."

- Wbweible

I enjoy shopping for calls as much as I enjoy going to the dentist, Greg changed that and was the best salesperson I ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kimbrell

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car. Matt was patient he..."

- Lacie

This was my first time buying a car. Matt was patient he went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and understood the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sanders

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. They found exactly what..."

- d822hayward

Very friendly and accommodating. They found exactly what I wanted and I love it. I would definitely recommend Bommarito Nissan. Great dealership and great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sead Music, Josh Berry

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted is great! He was extremely personable and helped me..."

- tiamaria

Ted is great! He was extremely personable and helped me get exactly what I came in for. The customer service here is excellent and I would definitely recommend coming here first if you’re in the market for a Nissan. In short, this place is cool beans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dunn III

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990