About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aniello DeVita.
Aniello DeVita
Aniello DeVita, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Hawthorne
5.0

Aniello DeVita

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hawthorne

151 Saw Mill River Road
Hawthorne, NY 10532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Aniello DeVita

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- marylou111

My experience was exceptional! My car shopping experience lasted 6 months, I started in Audi Hawthorne and ended up making my purchase in Audi Hawthorne. It is by far, the nicest Audi dealership in the Westchester, Rockland and Connecticut locations, all of which I shopped. The team of employees are the nicest and most honest staff. A special recognition to Aniello Devita, our salesman, who professionalism was superb and his knowledge and communication with me was remarkable. A special note to also recognize Luis Gutierrez for his expertise and thoroughly explaining the car features to me. And to Ken Strong for handling the financials. All in all, an Amazing Audi dealership is what Audi Hawthorne represents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Stong, Luis Gutierrez

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- AO

Everyone has been very helpful and responsive. Nick and Aniello in the sales process and Sebastian in the getting used to the car process. Made the car buying process relatively easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End Service"

- TEGQ7

Audi Hawthorne truly delivered the high end service that you expect when purchasing a luxury vehicle. Aniello was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Audi brand, answered our questions and smoothly and effectively guided us through our first Audi purchase. He was able to deliver the exact vehicle that I wanted, overcoming each obstacle that was thrown in his path. We look forward to being part of the Audi family for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Posada, Christopher Gelletich

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Impressed With the Location, Staff & Overall Experience"

- Lauren_Vigg

I am beyond impressed with Audi Hawthorne. From the moment you walk in to this new facility, you can feel the experience is going to be top notch. And it was! The sales team is knowledgeable, friendly and not looking to haggle you. Not once did I feel "sleezy sales guy" from anyone at Audi Hawthorne. They were transparent, upfront and ready to answer any questions I had. Aniello and Jordan made my buying experience very pleasant. Chris, Technology Specialist, gave me a thorough walk-through of all the features of my new Q3 and took the time to ensure all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend purchasing a new car from Audi Hawthorne. You won't be disappointed. And, I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car! They even put a bow on it for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gelletich, Jordan Rabadi

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q 5"

- Tony

Aniello Devita was very knowledgeable and wasn’t rushing to make a sale. Very willing to show the vehicle and explain why it is an excellent auto to own. Also, explain different ideas to finance or lease the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gelletich

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping/buying the way it should be"

- Markdk

Tired of pushy and untrustworthy sales people? The perfect car buying experience can be had - just see Aniello Devita at Audi Hawthorne. Aniello (and Nick, the sales manager) made the process easy and made me feel like they wanted and appreciated my business. Aniello is knowledgeable, easy to deal with and super responsive. Nick, the sales manager, and Aniello gave me a fair price on both the car that I bought and the one I traded in. I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of, which is the way I usually feel when buying a car. A bout out to Paola, the business manager, too -who never pushed any extras on me. Aniello and team did everything possible to ensure that I drove away satisfied and happy with the deal I made. If I were to ever buy another Audi, Aniello would be the only sales specialist I would call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belli, Paola Posada

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- mybestcar

I had been putting off buying a car. It's usually stressful for me. I got real lucky to have Aniello as my salesman. He put me at ease in every perspective and making the deal was easy. He is honest, easy going and has knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See below."

- simongail526

It was really a no hassle purchase from Aniello DeVita. He explained everything in detail that I needed to know and was pleasant and knowledgeable. He followed up with a letter letting me know he was available for any problem with the car that I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- ethans

Audi Hawthorne was an absolute pleasure to buy from. Aniello, my salesperson, was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. He made the entire buying and delivery experience enjoyable. Upon taking delivery, Jordan did an excellent job streamlining the titling/registration process and informing me of my choices when it came to protecting my car. Finally, Chris got me up and running with the car's features and technologies. Overall, this was the best dealer experience I've ever had across any brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gelletich, Jordan Rabadi

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Johncarlo Z.

This is a top of the line Audi dealership. Aniello D. is an authentic and transparent salesman who truly allowed the leasing process to be enjoyable for me. Nicholas B. made sure that everything was going smoothly through each stage of the purchase; I appreciated that. Once the deal was made, Jordan R. stepped in to go over financing and maintenance options. Just like the others, he was helpful and genuine. I also have to thank Chris G. for a thorough explanation of all the available tech in a 2018 Audi A4; he's going to be a great salesman one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belli, Christopher Gelletich, Jordan Rabadi

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,235

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi Q3

$38,500

2018 Audi A4

$46,780

2018 Audi Q5

$51,890

2018 Audi S7

$84,555

2018 Audi Q7

$57,575

2018 Audi A4

$49,430