About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aniello DeVita.
Aniello DeVita
Aniello DeVita, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Hawthorne
5.0

Aniello DeVita

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hawthorne

151 Saw Mill River Road
Hawthorne, NY 10532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Aniello DeVita

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End Service"

- TEGQ7

Audi Hawthorne truly delivered the high end service that you expect when purchasing a luxury vehicle. Aniello was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Audi brand, answered our questions and smoothly and effectively guided us through our first Audi purchase. He was able to deliver the exact vehicle that I wanted, overcoming each obstacle that was thrown in his path. We look forward to being part of the Audi family for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Impressed With the Location, Staff & Overall Experience"

- Lauren_Vigg

I am beyond impressed with Audi Hawthorne. From the moment you walk in to this new facility, you can feel the experience is going to be top notch. And it was! The sales team is knowledgeable, friendly and not looking to haggle you. Not once did I feel "sleezy sales guy" from anyone at Audi Hawthorne. They were transparent, upfront and ready to answer any questions I had. Aniello and Jordan made my buying experience very pleasant. Chris, Technology Specialist, gave me a thorough walk-through of all the features of my new Q3 and took the time to ensure all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend purchasing a new car from Audi Hawthorne. You won't be disappointed. And, I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car! They even put a bow on it for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q 5"

- Tony

Aniello Devita was very knowledgeable and wasn’t rushing to make a sale. Very willing to show the vehicle and explain why it is an excellent auto to own. Also, explain different ideas to finance or lease the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Gelletich

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping/buying the way it should be"

- Markdk

Tired of pushy and untrustworthy sales people? The perfect car buying experience can be had - just see Aniello Devita at Audi Hawthorne. Aniello (and Nick, the sales manager) made the process easy and made me feel like they wanted and appreciated my business. Aniello is knowledgeable, easy to deal with and super responsive. Nick, the sales manager, and Aniello gave me a fair price on both the car that I bought and the one I traded in. I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of, which is the way I usually feel when buying a car. A bout out to Paola, the business manager, too -who never pushed any extras on me. Aniello and team did everything possible to ensure that I drove away satisfied and happy with the deal I made. If I were to ever buy another Audi, Aniello would be the only sales specialist I would call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belli, Paola Posada

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- mybestcar

I had been putting off buying a car. It's usually stressful for me. I got real lucky to have Aniello as my salesman. He put me at ease in every perspective and making the deal was easy. He is honest, easy going and has knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See below."

- simongail526

It was really a no hassle purchase from Aniello DeVita. He explained everything in detail that I needed to know and was pleasant and knowledgeable. He followed up with a letter letting me know he was available for any problem with the car that I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience!"

- ethans

Audi Hawthorne was an absolute pleasure to buy from. Aniello, my salesperson, was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. He made the entire buying and delivery experience enjoyable. Upon taking delivery, Jordan did an excellent job streamlining the titling/registration process and informing me of my choices when it came to protecting my car. Finally, Chris got me up and running with the car's features and technologies. Overall, this was the best dealer experience I've ever had across any brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Johncarlo Z.

This is a top of the line Audi dealership. Aniello D. is an authentic and transparent salesman who truly allowed the leasing process to be enjoyable for me. Nicholas B. made sure that everything was going smoothly through each stage of the purchase; I appreciated that. Once the deal was made, Jordan R. stepped in to go over financing and maintenance options. Just like the others, he was helpful and genuine. I also have to thank Chris G. for a thorough explanation of all the available tech in a 2018 Audi A4; he's going to be a great salesman one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was happy with how kind and helpful the staff is "

- Fdgd123

I walked into Audi of Hawthorne to purchase a car and I was happy with how kind and helpful the staff is, especially Aniello DeVita. He answered all of my questions and was patient with me. His patience, knowledge, and kindness made this experience great. I would most definitely recommend Audi of Hawthorne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Experience"

- laurenb

I worked with Rafael Rosario and Aniello DeVita in purchasing my Q7 Audi and Edward Terracciano in taking delivery. I came into the dealership on a Wednesday evening thinking I would only receive information about turning in my current lease. However, everyone was so motivated and nice that we were able to test drive, make a decision and submit/finalize all paperwork that evening. The timing was perfect as the next day was a snowstorm! All of them were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Because I purchased the car car "after hours", they have followed up many times to check in and are doing a full detail of my car this weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rosario , Edward Terracciano

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$53,235

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi Q7

$61,750

2018 Audi Q3

$38,500

2018 Audi A4

$49,890

2018 Audi Q5

$51,850

2018 Audi Q5

$52,280

2018 Audi A4

$49,565