About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aniello DeVita.
Aniello DeVita
Aniello DeVita, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Hawthorne
5.0

Aniello DeVita

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hawthorne

151 Saw Mill River Road
Hawthorne, NY 10532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Aniello DeVita

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Johncarlo Z.

This is a top of the line Audi dealership. Aniello D. is an authentic and transparent salesman who truly allowed the leasing process to be enjoyable for me. Nicholas B. made sure that everything was going smoothly through each stage of the purchase; I appreciated that. Once the deal was made, Jordan R. stepped in to go over financing and maintenance options. Just like the others, he was helpful and genuine. I also have to thank Chris G. for a thorough explanation of all the available tech in a 2018 Audi A4; he's going to be a great salesman one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was happy with how kind and helpful the staff is "

- Fdgd123

I walked into Audi of Hawthorne to purchase a car and I was happy with how kind and helpful the staff is, especially Aniello DeVita. He answered all of my questions and was patient with me. His patience, knowledge, and kindness made this experience great. I would most definitely recommend Audi of Hawthorne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Experience"

- laurenb

I worked with Rafael Rosario and Aniello DeVita in purchasing my Q7 Audi and Edward Terracciano in taking delivery. I came into the dealership on a Wednesday evening thinking I would only receive information about turning in my current lease. However, everyone was so motivated and nice that we were able to test drive, make a decision and submit/finalize all paperwork that evening. The timing was perfect as the next day was a snowstorm! All of them were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Because I purchased the car car "after hours", they have followed up many times to check in and are doing a full detail of my car this weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rosario , Edward Terracciano

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf"

- Pasadena

After having less than stellar experiences from other dealers in the past, it was very refreshing to do business with Audi Hawthorne. Aniello was professional, and worked hard to make sure I was very satisfied. The delivery process was fast, and easy, thanks Paola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paola Posada

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated So Well"

- AJBMTK

Aniello made purchasing my new A4 a simple and fun experience, providing all of the information I needed without any pressure. He was responsive to all of my questions and always followed up in a professional and timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Seamless Car Buying Experience"

- mdrother

We just picked up our new Audi Q7, completing our most enjoyable, professional, and efficient car shopping and leasing experience! It started with a lot of back and forth emails and phone calls with Aniello, who was super responsive and always clear in his replies. While the Q7 my wife wanted was not initially in inventory, Aniello was able to find her an alternative that not only met her specific taste, but kept us in the budget and pricing terms we were looking for. We were coming off of an X5 lease, so it was going to take a lot to get us to deal with switching brands. Aniello and Audi Hawthorne made the switch back to Audi worthwhile. Also, the paperwork and pickup experience was flawless and enjoyable. Paola had everything in order, so it was quick and efficient. Chris wowed my wife and kids as he walked us through all the amazing technology in the Q7. The dealership is brand new, very clean and inviting. Highly recommend it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked Away Very Happy!"

- RTW3

I worked with Aniello DeVita and Paola Posada in purchasing my Audi and Christopher Gelletich in taking delivery. All of them were extremely helpful and knowledgable. Aniello took the time to work with me to get a great deal. Paola helped me greatly with financial questions. Christopher was helpful in teaching me about the vehicle and answering any questions I had. They all made me feel welcome to contact them with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Audi Hawthorne and Aniello, Paola and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- cp

Christopher was awesome! He was very helpful and explained every last detail about the car, and even followed up with a phone call. Very pleasant and smart. Paola was efficient, professional, pleasant and easy to work with. Aniello was very helpful in selecting and finding the perfect car for me. Audi Hawthorne is a great dealership and I highly recommend for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- HCAudiA5SB

Had a excellent experience with everyone at the dealership. Both Aniello and Nick were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Chris was great going through all the technology in the car at delivery. Great to have a new Audi dealership in Westchester with a great facility and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Audi dealership"

- Val P

This is a great place to get a new Audi and the people working there, especially Aniello DeVita, are exceptionally motivated and effective at responding to the customer needs and desires. Technical support people are also very good at explaining the car features and technology. Val P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$55,730

2018 Audi A4

$51,025

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi Q7

$61,750

2018 Audi S5

$67,400

2018 Audi A3

$43,980

2018 Audi Q3

$38,500

2018 Audi A4

$49,890