Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anisa Doda.
Anisa Doda
Anisa Doda, Sales Consultant, Tarrytown Honda
5.0

Anisa Doda

Sales Consultant

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Anisa Doda

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Ken88

Working with Wilson was excellent. I walked in pretty stressed about the process (as most people are) and Wilson guided me through it and made the entire process easy and with 0 pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always!!! Car sales people with integrity!!!!"

- Ericruiz13

So this is like my 11th car purchase from Tarrytown. Right from my first purchase of a 2010 Honda Odyssey, they've always given me the best price and have always done whats necessary to make me happy and do whats right. I never felt like i was being swindled or talked into something i didn't want. I've known Wilson for several years and the service has always been Amazing!!!. This particular time i also dealt with Anisa Doda when signing the paperwork and Roberto Ortiz and it was so straight forward. They made it easy and honored the long lasting relationship ive had with them for many year. Very happy and would recommend again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez, Roberto Ortiz

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Dontes123

Wilson Velez was professional, polite and patient throughout the entire process. I asked tons of questions which he asked answered and I never felt coerced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in dealing with Honda personnel."

- eric49

My recent lease of a 2019 CRV-EX experience worked out exceptionally. The Honda staff representative that was assigned to me, Mr. Wilson Velez, was excellent to deal with and gave a very personal touch in explaining all the features that the technologically advanced CRV possesses. The test drive that I took around Tarrytown surprised me with some of the advanced features that car has. All in all - a very pleasant leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Blueangel21

This was the best car buying experience Mr Velez was very knowledgeable and informative about the vehicle . All my questions were answered to my comprehension and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Hondaluvr17

Leased my second vehicle from here. Once again an awesome experience. Anisa is the best. Luis was great. Top notch. Looking forward to next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rodriguez

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- HondaFamily#1

The salesman Wilson Velez and the other staff were very accommodating, respectful and courteous. Wilson Velez made my car buying experience pleasant with no haggling and he was extremely patientl throughout the entire process. Thank you to Wilson Velez and all the staff that work behind the scene to prep the vehicles for a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez, Victor Lopez, Erika Garcia , Great job to the staff who wash and clean the cars. I apologize for not knowing their names.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarrytown Honda is the BEST"

- Jgiamelli

Just drove away in a new 2018 Honda Accord Touring. Tarrytown Honda is the best dealership around. The service and expertise is outstanding. Wilson Velez is the most reliable and trustworthy associate at Tarrytown Honda. He gives nothing but 5 star service. Wilson has helped me for over a decade now. 4 Honda Accord Leases, 3 Honda Pilot Leases, and a Honda Civic Lease all through Wilson Velez and Tarrytown Honda. You will not be disappointed! The best service anywhere. Thank you Wilson, Victor, Anisa, and Thank you Tarrytown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez, Victor Lopez

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- sexy

Wilson Velez, the Sales Consultant was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. And he was very nice and was able to answer all my questions in regards to the vehicle that I decided on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Guy "

- Diana

I love this Guy . victor Lopez went out his way to make sure that i purchased the vehicle i wanted. He made a phone call and got the job done. Thank you victor for being you ... Big tedddy bear. :))) Diana ocasio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Lopez , Victor valmonte

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955