Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anita Smith.
Anita Smith
Anita Smith at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Anita Smith

Sales Consultant - Lexus Master Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Anita Smith

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department did an excellent job of resolving the..."

- abroyles

Service department did an excellent job of resolving the issue of the car pulling to the right. Two new tires solved the issue - very pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mercado

Sep 17, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We're glad to hear it! Thank you for coming to Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia for your tire replacement!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks know something about customer focus."

- abroyles

Sales people were very friendly and accommodating, as were the managers and business people. This dealership does a great job in representing the Lexus name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Church

Aug 17, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad our team provided the friendly and accommodating service we pride ourselves on at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we hope to see you again sometime!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus..."

- AFLexus

I have always had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. The entire staff is so awesome! I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Foreman, Danil Weih , Eddie

Jul 23, 2020

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with our team at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, complete Service"

- Chris

As a repeat customer of Jim Hudson, we have come to expect excellence in every aspect of our dealings - and Jim Hudson has never disappointed us. From the sales to the follow up vehicle service, to even the airport shuttle service, they are great - professional and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McElveen

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle buying experience."

- debowden

Ms. Smith had the car we had asked about ready when we arrived, She was very accommodating when we decided to change to a different car. and had it immediately brought out. She was very knowledgeable in the differences between the two cars. There was never any push to make a hasty decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought from Jim Hudson...."

- Sudido

This is the second car we have bought from Jim Hudson. If we had not been satisfied we would not have returned. Although we are only two days into driving our 2017 Lexus we are pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McElveen

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus. As soon as..."

- ajm0309

I had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus. As soon as I walked in everyone was so friendly. Anita was awesome. She was able to provide me with exactly what I wanted. She also provided a full range of information on the car I selected. Thank you Anita for making this a great experience and memory for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have great customer service. The staff is very..."

- Renee566

They have great customer service. The staff is very helpful. The bathrooms are always clean. There’s nothing like a clean bathroom. The snack are good and it just feels comfortable when you are there waiting while they are servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Pouge

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serveic always Great"

- tanker

I have been A Jim Hudson customer for about 10 years. There has never been a bad experience with service. The employees providing service this trip were Danny Chupek and Shaun Crosier. Both were professional in their interaction with me. Shaun gave me feedback on the actions he had taken to address a concern I had with the back-up camera. a very nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reassuring"

- glin

My visit was attentive. I was immediately approached by an attendant the moment I drove into the service area. The attendants were straight forward and clear when giving me instructions and the serviceman was automatically informative with a description of what was to take place. I was quite comfortable during the entire visit which included the patients extended to me by Anita Smith, the sales and leasing consultant. The visit was time worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Due

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$49,705

new 2020 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $51,565

2020 Lexus RC 300

$51,565

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,100

2020 Lexus RX 350

$56,100

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,875

2017 Ford Edge

$24,875

new 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,655

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$53,655

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $52,030

2020 Lexus RX 350

$52,030