Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Chupek.
Danny Chupek
Danny Chupek at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Danny Chupek

Service Advisor - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Danny Chupek

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. I was kept..."

- spugh

Excellent experience from start to finish. I was kept informed of the needed repairs, progress and my car was returned to me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for trusting the service team here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia with your vehicle and your business!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, friendly customer service. Repairs needed were..."

- Chuck

Quick, friendly customer service. Repairs needed were explained clearly. Car washes and loaner vehicles are a great convenience. We have 4 vehicles which are serviced here and Shannon, Danny, and Danil have always been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Stratford, Danil Weih

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, Chuck! We are so pleased that our team was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Chupek is an excellent person to work with. He..."

- Cheryl Black

Danny Chupek is an excellent person to work with. He takes very good care of his customers...checking on and keeping his customers informed of what is going on with their car. Also Tony is easy to work with as well...they both are why I return for service at the dealership...I come from Calabash NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Locklear

Mar 29, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Cheryl, we are thrilled that Danny and Tony always take such great care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for making the trip to work with us here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. See you next time!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience is always amazing. My wait was a little..."

- andrena

My experience is always amazing. My wait was a little longer than usual but the lounge is nice and makes the time go by fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Andrena - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great place to have your car serviced. This time..."

- Jequick

Always a great place to have your car serviced. This time while we were their we did buy another car, (RC-350) and love it. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ, Danil Weih

Mar 18, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus RC 350!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was very nice and professional. He greeted me as..."

- Keishajackson

Danny was very nice and professional. He greeted me as soon as I approached the service center. I received a call to confirm my car was ready and recommended service. Awesome service guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Danny and our team took good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people and great service!! Will keep coming..."

- Jequick

Outstanding people and great service!! Will keep coming back for my service. Have been with Jim Hudson about 2008 and have always to someone you can count on. Dr. James E Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryn Russ, Danil Weih

Mar 11, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We are so grateful for your years of business and your positive review! Thank you for supporting Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, James. Safe travels until we see you next!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was Great!!! Very good overall experience! Had to..."

- wknox

Terry was Great!!! Very good overall experience! Had to go back and get some service work done. Even though it took longer than expected the service was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Capers

Mar 05, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Terry went the extra mile to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our Lexus in for service and we were..."

- mkay1

We brought our Lexus in for service and we were completely satisfied with our experience. Danny Chupek, our Service Consultant, did a great job for us. Kept us updated as we waited and everything was completed promptly and perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Danny went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lalo, my sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Karimah_vira@comporium.net

Lalo, my sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very understanding for my situation. His professionalism and compassion was instrumental in making this an enjoyable unplanned transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words about Lalo and will be sure to pass them along. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,740
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,962
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $70,763
2018 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $49,963
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,390
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD