Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ann Hernandez
Ann Hernandez at Paretti Mazda

Ann Hernandez

Service Advisor

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

4.9
44 Reviews

44 Reviews of Ann Hernandez

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti..."

- NJ

I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti Mazda. Everyone there is professional, friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Three people in particular have been exceptional: Tracy, Ann, and Cody. Tracy with the collision center is detail-oriented and has a great work ethic. She knows how to clearly explain everything and was great at keeping me in the loop when they were working on the car. She is patient and has good customer service skills. Ann with the service department has great people skills and always does an excellent job explaining to me what the car needs while providing me with an itemized estimate. What makes me really appreciate Ann is that she has helped me save money. She also does a good job making sure I get the car back as soon as possible. I have never had a problem with the work done to the car. Cody provided me with excellent customer service when he helped me purchase a car warranty at the beginning of this month. Because of Hurricane Ida, Cody and I had to communicate and conduct the transaction via email. I asked him several questions. He was incredibly responsive and effectively explained everything. At the end of last month, I had an issue with the car’s previous warranty. Not surprisingly, Cody and Ann were able to resolve it for me. I am very grateful for their help with this. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to anyone. I purchased the car from there about four years ago, and I am so glad I did. NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones , Tracy Moses

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely..."

- SBROYES Verified Customer

Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely service. Never have a problem.waiting area is always so clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think..."

- MARGIEKAHN Verified Customer

Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think of anything to make it better. Struggling to make this 25 words because I have nothing else to say except to cut out the 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service and good quality work on my..."

- cocoa3d Verified Customer

Always great customer service and good quality work on my vehicle and great communication every time service is provided on my vehicle that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and..."

- ANDREW.DANDRY Verified Customer

Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and what was expected. Did not have to wait or need a ride home. All good and liked the way it’s done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased battery at time of oil change. Was not..."

- katesoccer12 Verified Customer

Purchased battery at time of oil change. Was not notified of $45 installation fee or additional unknown fee of $12.40. Otherwise very pleased. Tried to talk to sales person about new car but never received assistance even though I was waiting in the service area for almost 2 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasedI never have to wait and customer service is..."

- MMARTINEZ180 Verified Customer

Very pleased I never have to wait and customer service is exceptional. I have never had a problem with my car. Love the service. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with a light on my dash board, comming..."

- CSTOLTZJR7 Verified Customer

I had a problem with a light on my dash board, comming on,and off. I brought it in, and Ann, wrote the order up I was able to pick up the next day, all fixed washed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as expected, no problems. this is a great and friendly..."

- rydernaquin Verified Customer

as expected, no problems. this is a great and friendly place. well there is nothing left to add at this point. only had a key made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful and..."

- lastelly69 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly. Extremely helpful and informative. Send messages on phone and answer every question I had. Explained till I understood everything. Everyone in service is extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez , Josh

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $59,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,300
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,888
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,990
2012 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $20,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive