Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Mechnert.
Anna Mechnert
Anna Mechnert at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Mechnert

Sales Professional

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Anna Mechnert

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and..."

- hitman2579 Verified Customer

I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and service was as I expected it to be. Fast, courteous, and professional. When cashing out I even forgot my coffee mug in the counter, within 15 minutes of leaving, I received a phone call stating I left something. Went back to retrieve my mug and it was sitting on the desk. Thank you. Although I am a snowbird at this time, I will definitely be back for service, and or to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SONJA NOEL, HANNAH DONOHUE

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as usual ! Juan Flores was extremely..."

- Z28ALFAPETE Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual ! Juan Flores was extremely helpful and solved many of my issues . Jessica Jimenez is always there for me when I have a problem . Special thanks to Anna Mehnert for helping with my gift . Patricia Tolson is always there to help me with my parts questions . Every time I go for service they treat me like family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio, muy atendidos con sus clientes y muy..."

- Jimmysantillan09 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio, muy atendidos con sus clientes y muy buenos ha la hora de negociar ha tu presupuesto. Los recomiendo ahora mismo vaya por

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calina Tyus, Jose E Gaston

Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the feel and service of luxury..."

- jchew112 Verified Customer

This dealership has the feel and service of luxury dealership such as Audi and Mercedes. I thought I pulled up to the wrong dealership because it was so friendly and the staff was very nice. The person who saw me advised me that I was still under warranty and did not have to pay for an issue I was having with my truck—pure honesty and dedication to customer service! I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though...."

- PEREZ.DEIDRE Verified Customer

Wonderful! I do wish the final process was faster though. I chose my vehicle within 30 minutes, but was at dealership for about 5 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles, RENE POITEVIN, Luis Ferrer , Anibel

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was hands down the best sales person I have ever..."

- Jessica Billets

Patrick was hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with. He spent months finding the perfect Jeep for me and never gave up! He was so helpful through the process and made it fun! I will always buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Nov 02, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was great at her job. I brought in an aftermarket..."

- SEE Verified Customer

Anna was great at her job. I brought in an aftermarket fob. When I left I was not told it wouldn't start the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is top notch. Quality work gets done..."

- adam.pine Verified Customer

Service department is top notch. Quality work gets done here!!! Taking good care of my 2014 Charger AWD, love the free care wash too. Friendly and professional people everywhere, and cool enough to joke around with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAVIER GONZALEZ

Aug 27, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Efficient"

- GRPAOLSON Verified Customer

The dealership is clean and modern. The waiting area is comfortable with convenient amenities. Water, coffee and a kind staff willing to help your every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus ??

Aug 10, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and knowledgeable"

- tslasvegas Verified Customer

Service kept me informed on what was going on. Also gave me pricing for future service i might be needing.Some pricing was on the high side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Donahue

Jul 15, 2020

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this unbelievable review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this incredible feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447