Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Annette Allegra
Annette Allegra at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Annette Allegra

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Annette Allegra

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING! Annette! Is why I will come back to Germain..."

- sandie.moseley

AMAZING! Annette! Is why I will come back to Germain Honda. If you are like me and don't like to be "sold" on a car or put in the corner for hours ( which was my previous experience with a different place..Then Germain Honda is where you want to start and Annette is the sales specialist you want to see , PERSONALLY PLUS Professionalism she is the real deal... For the first time in a long time I left feeling I wasn't taken to the cleaners, I trust the experience I had. I found out later that this dealership is not commission based, so when I left I felt like I got all the info I needed without feeling like I was beat Up to buy a car.... I am HAPPY! My finance guy explained everything and I got a extra package to make sure I can take good care of my investment... With my previous car I bought extra coverage and when I went to use it well let's put it this way "it was a pain to use" you had to call them get approval, yada, yada,yada... Now if I lose a key, or get a flat just take it in and they will take care of it and the coverage is much cheaper... That's what I call piece of mind. I walked in with my dream gas hog with all bells and whistles, walked out with a fair deal and my second Honda, I love Honda's. I will have this car for a long time and when I'm ready I will go back to Germain Honda and get another one... Doin' my happy dance!!! ANNETTE AND GERMAIN FOR MAKING MY DAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathias. 5 stars for sure

Aug 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Sandie, Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we are thrilled that Annette and the team could make your buying experience an all-around success! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Allegra and the rest of the staff at Germain made the..."

- louievega62

Ms. Allegra and the rest of the staff at Germain made the process of buying my vehicle easy, fun, and personalized. This kind of service is the key to keep me coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Scott Cassidy

Jun 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. It is an honor to have been able to assist you with your purchase, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Annette and the entire team, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just completed my first Honda purchase! Annette A...."

- mburba

I just completed my first Honda purchase! Annette A. made the shopping and purchasing experience as minimally stressful as it could be. She answered ALL of my questions (and I asked ALL the questions). She was incredibly professional and personable. I wasn't pressured in the least and she made sure I was completely happy with my purchase before proceeding. I wasn't expecting it, but she then sat in the vehicle, explained all the features of the vehicle with me, and then helped me set them all up to my liking. I have never experienced that sort of attention before when purchasing my last five vehicles. Mathias G. in financing was incredible. Again, answered ALL of my hundreds of questions and did not pressure me in the least. Allowed me to think and aided in some of the cost comparisons I was reviewing. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I would definitely shop here again (not anytime soon hopefully). Excellent buying experience. Thank you both for the great experience and amazing Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathias Glaser

May 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We're happy to hear that Annette was so helpful and informative, and made sure you were well accommodated through each step of the car buying process. It's also great to hear that Mathias made you feel confident and well informed about your options, and that it was an overall great experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very..."

- Ken and Kathy

Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Honda Pilot and pointed those out as we test drove the vehicle. She did everything right to make this sale happen! Jackie did an outstanding job explaining all the numbers and options. Jason gave us the opportunity to step back and consider the offer and did not over pressure us which was useful in making it work. Appreciated his honesty and he also stepped in on completion of our sale to ensure we did not have any wait time to drive the vehicle home the same day we purchased it! The internet team responded to all questions quickly and offered a great price. All in all a superb team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ken and Kathy! We're happy to hear that Annette, Jackie, and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that your car buying experience was excellent from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Pilot! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I visit James in the service department...."

- bettygarybush

Great service. I visit James in the service department. Put me in touch with Annette and I bought my second car from there. Ed Norton explained the new gadgets even called him from home. Everyone is great friendly. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy , James in service for my car I traded in

Apr 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the recommendation, Betty! We're glad you had a great experience with Annette, and that she and Ed made sure you were well accommodated and informed about your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,997
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
AWD