Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Annie Granchelli.
Annie Granchelli
Annie Granchelli, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Annie Granchelli

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

321 Reviews of Annie Granchelli

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Actually Made Easy"

- Carter62

We loved Annie's kindness and attention to detail. Annie actually made car buying fun. I haven't purchased a car in a long time and this was an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annie was amazing "

- Amer Dib

This was my first time buying and car and it couldn’t have been any better. Annie was amazing and she was very help and answered all my questions. It was a great experience and i would highly recommend this place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Dinaevan

Annie was my salesperson and she is top notch! Answered all of my questions and found the exact car I was looking for. I am very pleased and will recommend her to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not take a deposit for a car I wanted to buy."

- TheRachelR

I walked in on Saturday morning, tried to give a deposit for a Jeep that I wanted to buy, that is listed for sale, and has not been sold. They would not take my deposit, told me they would call me later, and never heard back. Not the type of place I would do business with. Female Sales Manager was rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Alderman

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best day"

- Tom and Patty

Annie was an amazing salesperson. Went into the day looking at a car and came home happy with a ram and a wrangler😀😀. Thanks to Annie she made our experience easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annie is wonderful "

- JRB

Annie is wonderful and so accommodating. She found is exactly what we needed. The whole dealership is efficient and friendly. We left feeling we got a fair price for a car that we love. I would recommend Garavel to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Garavel"

- Kelley

Annie Granchelli listened to my neeeds and found me the best deal! I thank her for kindness, knowledge and great customer service,always with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank in business

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Jkassimis

Couldn’t of had a better experience! WOW WOW WOW The entire process was seem less. I felt like all I had to do was test drive the vehicle, sign my name, and I was out the door. Great price great service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Goomrigian

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great people"

- mb

I had a very good experience with my purchase at this dealership. The people were friendly, helpful and they got back to me in a timely manner. Many dealers don't follow up at all! I especially want to give props to Annie who is an amazing salesperson. She made the entire experience easy without being overbearing or pushy. A regular person! When I went in to get the car it was cleaned, prepped and ready to go. The process took less than an hour and I was on my way. Thank you to all at Garavel and especially Paul who does so many good things for the community. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Garavel, Mary Gallagher

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- jenro

It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Knowledgeable, patient, a good listener. They really went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy and felt good about my purchase. Would definitely go there again and also refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065