Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Garavel.
Jeremy Garavel
Jeremy Garavel, General Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeremy Garavel

General Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jeremy Garavel

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best!"

- 4jeeps

This is my 4th Jeep with Garavel. Couldn’t go any smoother every time I go in. The entire staff are friendly, helpful, kind, and looking out for my needs. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, "Big Mike" Simeone, Jessica Cocco

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless!!!"

- idiehmad

Working with Annie and the whole Garavel team was such a great experience and the reason we have come back for a third time to buy a car from there. They all work as a team at Garavel to help the the whole process run very smoothly. We often stop in to say hello because of the family feel the provide. Another happy purchase for our family! Thanks Annie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- DG17

I shutter when I am car shopping. This was different. I came in, explained what I was looking for and 2 hours later I owned a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- sk-jeep

SK "My experience at Garavel Jeep was amazing!" Annie Granchelli, my sales representative, was knowledgeable, courteous and an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the overall experience. I would highly recommend the dealership and Annie in particular to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Above and beyond the high quality of service, the Garavel group has a huge selection of Jeeps on their lot. Paul and Jeremy Garavel have created an environment where customers can purchase a new car in a welcoming atmosphere. The icing on the cake was the incredibly smooth paperwork process. Jessica Cocco had all the documents prepared so our purchase was quick and accurate. Overall amazing dealership and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Paul Garavel, Jessica Cocco , Annie Granchelli, Jessica Cocco

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle O’Melia"

- pphilbin1959

Kyle O’Melia was a pleasure to work with in my recent purchase. He was polite and professional. He was diligent in finding a way to make a deal. I was impressed with his customer service approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Melia, Henry Welkes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm loving it ❤️"

- Eileen2017

I just purchased the Grand Cherokee overland and could not be happier. Wrangler Rob was my person there and I never felt pressured or rushed by him. This purchase was my 3rd Jeep and I bought all of them from Garavel Jeep, and I don't live around the corner. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the dealership and any other employees I will deal with in the future. Thank you Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing"

- Jmkudravy

I was blown away with the experience I had at Garavel. All of the staff were a dream to deal with, especially Robert O'Melia. He went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for and in the price range I needed. He was so informative with everything so I knew exactly what was going out through the procedure of purchasing my car. Before leaving, he thoroughly showed me every nook and cranny of the car and what everything single button did and such, along with a tour of the Garavel dealership which included showing me their service department at which I'll be using. The entire experience start to finish was handled so well, I will definitely recommending Garavel, specifically Rob O'Melia, to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, "Big Mike" Simeone, Paul Garavel, Robert O'Melia, Leo Loyola

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- hschack

Sal and Jeremy were very helpful. I test drove and bought the car in the same day, and traded in my car. Sal made the process super easy for me, being able to get a lot done during the day when I was at work, so when I went to pick up the car after work, there was minimal paperwork to do. Sal dealt with the car insurance, and I barely had to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Iodice

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Professionalism"

- 3fish

The team at Garavel made the sometimes stressful task of buying a new car effortless. From the moment we walked in the door we were greated with a friendly smile. Hello Bambi! Neal Bournique on the sales team was wonderful, and so patient with all our questions and requests! Thank you to Rony Gonzalez who handled all the financial paperwork to make our new Jeep ours. We are in love with our new Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collins, Bambi Arnold, Neal Bournique , Rony Gonzalez

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Dealership"

- Sam D

Exceptional customer experience! The Garavel team exceeded my expectations, gave me the attention that customers today needs and deserves. . I visited a few other Jeep dealerships in the area and found Garavel to actually listen to my needs rather than giving me a sales pitch. . They were extremely professional from the moment I walked in the door. They had a great selection of cars with equipment that I was look for and worked within my budget. I am very pleased that I choose Garavel Jeep and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, "Big Mike" Simeone, Paul Garavel, Carlos Trindade

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065