Sal Iodice
Sal Iodice at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Sal Iodice

Sales Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
229 Reviews

Sal is a Norwalk resident, originally from Stamford. Sal, and wife Ana have two children, Enzo & Stella. His dad owns Finalmente Trattoria, a small Italian restaurant in Westport, CT where he worked for 10+ years prior to joining Garavel Jeep. He’s also an avid NY Yankee & NY Giant fan too!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert

UConnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

229 Reviews

Write a Review

229 Reviews of Sal Iodice

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third Jeep we have purchased from Garavel. The experience is always top notch. From sales to service all team members are professional, friendly and truly attentive. Great experience. More

by JL Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Great selection and a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend them to all I know. Mike Sal and Mary have it hands down! More

by tjperretta4215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience and very smooth process. Happy customer. Glad I went with Jeep over BMW for my new vehicle. More

by madelinevocke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Melfi was great to work with. He helped me get everything I wanted. I highly recommend him. More

by wscott1101
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi, Ernesto DePiano , Dorota Stankiewicz

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice vehicle,ride smooth and confutable. I will recommended to all my friends how the jeep rides. Thanks More

by mikesforza06
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Everybody is really friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Maikel was excellent really made sure I More

by Sierra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an great transaction. We ordered our Wagoneer and had a great experience. Our salesperson Cristian was very knowledgeable and clear. The sales team including Sal and Erne More

by gwillia07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Georgescu, Ernesto DePiano , Dorota Stankiewicz

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Cristhian! This is my second car in a year. The delivery is always on time and the team in general is very friendly. It’s always a pleasure, I will be back soon More

by Derario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It always is a pleasure to do business with Jeep Garavel. Sal, Rami, and Mary are very helpful. Sal and Rami understood since the beginning what I was looking for; Rami did a close follow-up to every step so More

by Veronica
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasant experience working with this dealership from beginning to end with both the salesperson and the managers. I think this is my third vehicle I purchased from them. Great service department too. More

by Billwilkes771
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto DePiano , Magdalena Kopacz

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,000
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive