Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Iodice.
Sal Iodice
Sal Iodice, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Sal Iodice

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Sal is a Norwalk resident, originally from Stamford. Sal, and wife Ana have two children, Enzo & Stella. His dad owns Finalmente Trattoria, a small Italian restaurant in Westport, CT where he worked for 10+ years prior to joining Garavel Jeep. He’s also an avid NY Yankee & NY Giant fan too!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

RAM Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Sal Iodice

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership, a pleasure!"

- Steve N.

Our salesman Joe Melfi and the other Garavel employees we dealt with (Sal and Franklin) were so professional and helpful. No one is pushy here. Your questions are answered and customer service is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfi, Franklin Torres

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- #happyjeepowner

I have always had a good experience at this dealership. Bought 2 Jeeps here and always service my car there as well. No complaints in the ~3.5 years I have been a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Garavel"

- szaccario

Fantastic experience at Garavel with Sal Iodice! Sal is very kind, patient and knowledgable! Will buy again!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great service, quality and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service from beginning to end"

- LM Clarke

This is my second purchase and I was please with the knowledge both staff that I worked . They demonstrated and made me feel as though I was the priority, answering my questions and sharing there knowledge as to what would be the best options for me. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. I will continue to come to Garavel for all of vehicle needs. I appreciate both Sal and Mary for making this should an easy process. True professionals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski, Mary Gallagher

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Prada

This is the second time I’ve had an experience with Sal Iodice. His knowledge, eagerness to get you what you need and service skills are what keep me coming back to Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service at Garavel"

- JEEP

Excellent service, pay attention to details and patient, and knowledgeable. The staff was professional and honest. I would recommend referrals to Garavel. Great Experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco, Maikel Carmenati

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Garavel"

- JRusso87

Had a great experience with Sal. He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I was thrilled to get into my new lease early and easily. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Welkes, Jessica Cocco, Brendan Rotunda

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Grand Cherokee # 4

We always dread the of our lease. Everyone at Garavel was wonderful exspecially Sal. We got into a new lease early and have a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Paolav156

Sal exceeded my expectations with the car buying experience. He is very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Sal is knowledgeable and very patient. He took his time to explain everything and never put pressure on me to make a decision and make the sale. I definitely look forward in buying another car with Sal in the future. Thank you for all your help Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience in many years"

- J-Rod

Great group of people. Everyone is so kind. The sales team are there to make the customers happy. This was the best car buying experience in many years. The went far and beyond to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065