Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anre Moore.
Anre Moore
Anre Moore at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Anre Moore

Sales Person

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Anre Moore

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a..."

- ahedgecock007 Verified Customer

My experience there was great! Anre and Kyle did a wonderful job getting me into the truck I wanted and really close to the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got..."

- domoonic Verified Customer

After driving there from Augusta, I truly believe I got the best deal in the area. Easy to deal with and they gave me a good trade for my car, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no..."

- MELMO0517 Verified Customer

This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no selling, just helped us get the perfect car for our budget. Took the anxiety out of the whole process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first visit and was extremely pleased. Anre was..."

- rolltide.22.caj

My first visit and was extremely pleased. Anre was extremely professional and patient. And a thanks to Carl for a quickly working through the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant , Ante Moore

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I saw it, I got it. My sales..."

- miahougabook21 Verified Customer

My experience was great. I saw it, I got it. My sales representative was very helpful and I am very proud of my purchase I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience the people there was so nice..."

- chardebell Verified Customer

I had the best experience the people there was so nice and polite and helpful... They got me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted they believe in satisfying their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grant, Carl Gant, Christina Daily

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every was Awesome and was a very great buying experience..."

- joann.hodges14 Verified Customer

Every was Awesome and was a very great buying experience and they did what it took. I had no intentions of buying. A Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Chrysler dodge Jeep are very professional..."

- J.ERICA8654 Verified Customer

The staff at Chrysler dodge Jeep are very professional and everyone has great customer service. When entering the building the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend if you’re in the market for a vehicle to come and check out waynesboro Chrysler dodge Jeep Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All was good.I think I through yall for a loop since I..."

- statesborooptical Verified Customer

All was good.I think I through yall for a loop since I came in with My own financing... but all worked out for the good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant , Penny was great over the phone

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Kyle, Anre, and Stephanie really..."

- JEFFSMITH438 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Kyle, Anre, and Stephanie really did a fantastic job. Very satisfied. I tell everyone how great my experience was. It was a wonderful experience from conversing, talking numbers, signing paperwork, and delivery. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Platt, Kyle Hemion

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,135

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,135

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,685

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,685

used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $13,500

2019 Hyundai Kona

$13,500

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,136

2020 Dodge Challenger

$24,136

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,041

2020 Dodge Challenger

$24,041

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,939

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,939