Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Alexander
Anthony Alexander at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Anthony Alexander

Sales Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Anthony Alexander

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLENDA GLENDA GLENDA ! Second one was smoother then the..."

- Taurus White

GLENDA GLENDA GLENDA ! Second one was smoother then the first LOL. Didn’t know it could get easier… shout out to G and the temple hills staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley, Rick Hosn , ROB

Nov 03, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very hospitable, friendly, and respectful to my..."

- Basnight25

He was very hospitable, friendly, and respectful to my parents & I. Good man and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter

Oct 27, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLENDA !! Big G ! Spectacular as always. She got me in..."

- Taurus White

GLENDA !! Big G ! Spectacular as always. She got me in this CLEAN E350!! Everybody come see Glenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glenda Was fantastic! She was totally professional and..."

- Vbnikon

Glenda Was fantastic! She was totally professional and friendly. She was sensitive to my special circumstances and made the experience trouble free. I will gladly refer friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley, Mark Khaloughi, David Elwood Carter

Jul 29, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that Glenda was able to accommodate your needs during your visit. Thank you for sharing.

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was an excellent sales rep. He didn't pressure us...."

- xx.hollimon

Carlos was an excellent sales rep. He didn't pressure us. Took us to see what we wanted. The rest of the finance team was amazing as well which has never happened when buying a car. They are helpful and responsive. We would recommend and shop there again. Marlow Heights/Temple Hills location....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lemus, David Elwood Carter

Jun 04, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOWWWWWWW!!! Let me tell youuuu how BOMB David Carter was..."

- Joy Jordan

WOWWWWWWW!!! Let me tell youuuu how BOMB David Carter was with me and my grandma! He was ABSOLUTELY amazing! I was approved and was able to ride off with my car same day! The car that I wanted, 2018 Jeep Compass was mine when I walked through door and DC made it happen! I am extremely satisfied with my experience here and I recommend everyone to come here and get the same experience I had! But the catch is .. you have to go to DC & tell em’ “Joy Jordan” sent ya! Thank you sooooo much DC for everything! I really really really appreciate! S/O to ALEX and Mark for making my credit work!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter, Mark Khaloughi

Apr 30, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We absolutely love hearing that you are so pleased with your vehicle. We can't wait to let Alex and Mark know just how pleased you are. Thanks!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in Today not thinking I would Qualify for a car,..."

- Powellquiana

I came in Today not thinking I would Qualify for a car, Then Glenda met me at the door. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She walked me through everything and helped me understand everything. This is my first time buying a car the process was so simple and it didn't take long.Thus has been a Wonderful experience. I'm so thankful Glenda and Eastern Europe Motors

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley

Mar 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

What a pleasant surprise! Glenda takes good care of our customers and clearly you are no exception. Thank you for your business!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice respectful man..! Got me in with the old..."

- amber.rochelle1

Very nice respectful man..! Got me in with the old busted up car and out with a new ride. He was very patient with me and management was very helpful and they work with me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen, David Elwood Carter , Cameron Holifield , Russel

Mar 24, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Out with the old and in with the new! Congrats on purchasing a new vehicle that you are happy with. Well deserved!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr David Carter was very professional and friendly very..."

- Cbuckjr

Mr David Carter was very professional and friendly very educated about the cars Extremely friendly and a great salesman. He was extremely helpful with helping me pick a vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen, David Carter, Mark Khaloughi

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

There is nothing better than assisting our customers. You deserve the best!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most excellent sales rep ever. Polite, knowledgeable,..."

- Flowerseleanor

The most excellent sales rep ever. Polite, knowledgeable, and very down to earth. Everyone should do business with her. Thank you so Very much xoxo.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley, David Elwood Carter

Mar 17, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

That's wonderful news. Thank you for letting us know that our team is taking great care of his customers. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future auto needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,490
2017 Genesis G80
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,850
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $16,490
2018 Ford Fiesta
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,995
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,590
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Cayenne Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,490
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive