Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony Baca
Anthony Baca at Tony Hyundai
Refer Me

Anthony Baca

Finance Manager

Tony Hyundai

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Anthony Baca

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased through the Costco program, which makes it..."

- rickjohn.mokuleia

We purchased through the Costco program, which makes it painless. A pleasant experience, no haggling or emotions. It's my 2nd experience with Costco, Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Murillo Jr.

Sep 02, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this short but sweet feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us at Tony Hyundai and hope to see you again take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up an hour before closing on a Sunday, and all of..."

- sgladura

Showed up an hour before closing on a Sunday, and all of the staff were super friendly and willing to help in any capacity! Totally amazing, professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Capello, Ken Smiley

Aug 30, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of Tony Hyundai. Thank you and have a great day!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was friendly and very..."

- kristyakiona

My experience with the dealership was friendly and very painless. My sales person Karen was none pressuring pleasant to deal with. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha KristyAkiona! Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We are truly pleased to hear that your experience with Karen and staff was painless and friendly. Congratulations as we truly appreciate your business here at Tony Hyundai. Mahalo Nui Loa, From Your Tony Hyundai Management Team

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony Hyundai..."

- aranchun

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Tony Hyundai provided excellent customer service and did everything they could to help me through a tricky situation to get me into my new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha Aran! We truly appreciate your feedback and awesome FIVE STAR review! The team here at Tony Hyundai loves nothing more than reaching for the stars and making that difference in our guests purchase experience. Congratulations and thank you for choosing Tony Hyundai. Mahalo Nui Loa, Your Tony Hyundai Management Team

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful, quick, and efficient in getting..."

- PHIASUA

Staff was very helpful, quick, and efficient in getting paperwork and car ready. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions to satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha and Congratulations! Thank you for the awesome feedback and choosing Tony Hyundai to meet your new vehicle needs! Mahalo Nui Loa, Your Tony Hyundai Management Team

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Sales Consultant Karen Tuia and..."

- ykeleasian

Excellent service from Sales Consultant Karen Tuia and Finance Manager Anthony Baca. Thank you both for your dedication to the Tony Hyundai Family. My browsing of inventory was hassle free which ended up in a purchase of my Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha ykelesian and thank you for sharing your Tony Hyundai Experience. We truly appreciate the opportunity to meet your new vehicle needs and your valuable feedback. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business! Mahalo Nui Loa, Your Tony Hyundai Management Team

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry went above and beyond, he was so helpful! We love..."

- Dawlicakes

Henry went above and beyond, he was so helpful! We love our new car and will suggest this place to everyone we know. They made sure we knew everything about our car before driving away - from the lane assist to the Bluetooth setup and more. We couldn't be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha Dawlicakes! Thank you for sharing your awesome experience and for the GREAT FIVE-STAR Review! There are many reasons why we are all here, but the main reason is "you" our guest. We value your business and believe in serving our guest in a way that develops long term relationships. Congratulations on the new Hyundai! Mahalo Nui Loa, Your Tony Hyundai Management Team

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was awesome. Great experienceWould highly..."

- jaerastaman

Dennis was awesome. Great experience Would highly recommend Tony Hyundai to family, friends and co-workers. The experience was a little longer than I thought it would be; bit well worth it in the end. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Ferreira

Jul 28, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha Jaerastaman, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Dennis was awesome with great experience! Thank you very much for your referrals and your business as you are greatly appreciated here at Tony Hyundai. Mahalo Nui Loa- Tony Hyundai Management

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Hyundai makes you feel like a part of their family...."

- Mia

Tony Hyundai makes you feel like a part of their family. Henry Murillo was patient, friendly, and helpful through the whole car process. Henry made me feel comfortable and made sure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. As long as you keep your solid team in place from Henry Murillo to Angie Ermitanio and I think his name was Anthony, I will be back to purchase a Hyundai for my husband. This was my second purchase with Tony Hyundai and I always love the customer service I receive from the whole team even the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Aloha Mia, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Henry made you feel like family, was patient, and friendly. Your business is greatly appreciated here at Tony Hyundai. Mahalo Nui Loa- Tony Hyundai Management

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a seamless process. Called when I found the car on..."

- Heather.flanders

It was a seamless process. Called when I found the car on the website I was interested in and made an appt for the next day. Went in and looked at that particular car and 2 more. Ended up purchasing the car I was originally interested in. Henry and Alan the sales manager were awesome!! They even went above and beyond and once they cleaned the car out it in the showroom to surprise our son we bought it for to surprise him!! It was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tony Hyundai responded

Hi Heather.flanders, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $17,298
2016 Hyundai Veloster
used
Triathlon Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,240
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,405
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,609
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,989
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,048
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD