About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Billingsley.
Anthony Billingsley
Anthony Billingsley, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Anthony Billingsley

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Anthony Billingsley

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- j6015pp Verified Customer

They were awesome to deal with. I wouldn’t change anything you guys were the best. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Anthony was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate that you selected Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Thank you for rating members of our team with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb! "

- k.n.b Verified Customer

I never thought I would trade in my dream car until I found an amazing vehicle at Hutcheson Ford. Anthony did a wonderful job on my trade-in. Drew was excellent at making sure I got the best deal possible, without any hassle! Amy was awesome at making sure to explain everything financially and even providing an offer on a great deal for an extended warranty. Can't beat a team like that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Drew Tucker

Sep 06, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Your business and satisfaction is extremely important to us. We appreciate the 5- star rating. Welcome to the Hutcheson family and happy miles ahead.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt I was treated right"

- cdomeyer Verified Customer

My salesman, Clay, was very friendly, as was everyone I dealt with. They were straight forward and truthful with me. They went out of their way to work with me and to get me what I wanted. There was no pressure and they weren't standing over me throwing words and numbers at me like another dealership did. It was a pleasant experience and I will go back to them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Clay Coffman

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We are proud our of the team and thank you for your business and rating them with 5-stars.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle "

- fqhranch Verified Customer

Great group to deal with, no hassle during the process makes it a great experience! Gordy knows his suff and always explains in detail so I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate you rating us with 5-stars. Thank you for your business.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- carroll0107 Verified Customer

This dealership is great to work with I will buy from them again. The sales team and management team are great to work and they help in every way they can to make the deal happen thank you Hutchenson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-Star rating. Welcome to our family and enjoy many happy miles ahead,

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience at Hutcheson Ford!"

- caraamcinnis Verified Customer

Anthony Billingsley was great to work with. He took the time to figure out what I wanted, found it, and then made the buying experience painless and pressure free! Amy and Ryan were also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 21, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making Hutcheson Ford part of your family. We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-Star ratings. Happy Miles Ahead!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Truck"

- jarheadfor4 Verified Customer

I decided it was time to look at the new Ford trucks and I worked with Anthony Billingsley. I was impressed with his knowledge of their products! He took the time to speak with me about the new features and encouraged me to look at the new 3.5 twin turbo engine. I had my doubts about the motor and was only going to consider V-8 powered trucks. I am pleased that he encouraged me to take the time to research the Ecoboost motor. I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. The best words we can read is that our customers are pleased and very happy. Wishing you many enjoyable miles ahead in your new Ford truck.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales service "

- mrfixem Verified Customer

We’re always treated very well your salesman, especially Anthony, he’s our go to guy when we’re looking to buy a vehicle . And we like the parts service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and consider you family. Happy miles ahead.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acknowledging customer service"

- swatersfaith

I failed to get the right person earlier on my customer service. And I wanted to acknowledge Anthony on his customer service and courtesy that it was nice working to get my car through Anthony and Ford Hutcheson. Also Gordy Wells is very courteous when you walk in the door to get garage service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000