Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Cappello.
Anthony Cappello
Anthony Cappello at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Cappello

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

12 Reviews of Anthony Cappello

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman made us few valuable as soon as we walked..."

- rayrosado63 Verified Customer

The salesman made us few valuable as soon as we walked into the facility. He also listen to our needs and accommodate us as best as we could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you, rayrosado63! We appreciate your feedback.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process overall was extremely simple. Very little..."

- bdrummond Verified Customer

The process overall was extremely simple. Very little back forth. They immediately made me a very fair deal, which I appreciated. Unlike other dealers that play games and torture you with haggling. The salesperson was knowledgeable and provided me detailed insights into the car. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown , Chrissy

Apr 29, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you bdrummond, for the amazing review.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Anthony was informative and easy to..."

- diannekrasney Verified Customer

Excellent service. Anthony was informative and easy to work with. The process was simple and I would work with him again and/or recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, diannekrasney. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great. Efficient service and a fair price...."

- r.michaelmassimo Verified Customer

Anthony was great. Efficient service and a fair price. Even bought a second car from them due to such great service. Would highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thanks, r.michaelmassimo! Thank you for choosing us for all of your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again in the near future!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish at..."

- katerdh10 Verified Customer

I had a great experience from start to finish at Concordville Subaru. Love my new WRX! Anthony made the buying process easy and patiently walked me through each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, katerdh10! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We can't wait for your next visit!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Concordville Subaru ...."

- RBARNHOUSE002 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Concordville Subaru . Anthony my sales rep. was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining the key differences between the various models available...I also appreciated his approach to sales , their was no pressure to buy and I felt it was more about getting me in something I would be happy with then just making a sale...I would highly recommend this dealership and would give Anthony my sales rep. 10 stars if I could..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Boyer

Apr 19, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

RBARNHOUSE002, Thank you for your feedback. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Concordville Subaru.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with everything I was taken care of. Would..."

- msweeney147 Verified Customer

I was pleased with everything I was taken care of. Would reccomend this place to anyone looking for decent used car or new car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

msweeney147, thank you for the 5 star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Concordville Subaru. My..."

- MKSHER23 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Concordville Subaru. My sales person Anthony Cappello was helpful, knowledgeable and all round excellent sales rep. I would not only select him in the future but would refer my family and friends to Anthony. He did a Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Laraki, Josh Lupo Sr.

Apr 12, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

MKSHER23, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great feedback about your experience at Concordville Subaru. Have a great day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat us right. We’ve purchased 2 Subarus from them..."

- pdraglow Verified Customer

They treat us right. We’ve purchased 2 Subarus from them and they’ve been great every step of the way from the sale to service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback, pdraglow! We are thrilled to hear that you received excellent customer service. Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car service was greatAnthony was the best..."

- BOBBYBSGIRL Verified Customer

I love my new car service was great Anthony was the best it was a pleaser to work with him I will ne buying all my cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown

Apr 05, 2021

Concordville Subaru responded

BOBBYBSGIRL, we appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this along to Anthony. If you need any further assistance please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,495
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,995
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,695
2014 Kia Sorento
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,495
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $34,995
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD