Dave Zegac
Dave  Zegac at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Dave Zegac

Service Advisor

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews
4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Dave Zegac

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The center is wonderful. The technicians are very helpful and friendly. I was at the center for 2 hours with my granddaughter and she was able to be entertained with some nic More

by RMARINEL515
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McElwee, Dana Violi

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and actually had my service done much quicker than I anticipated. Customer service was top notch. Thanks More

by Katfishkilla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Katfishkilla1, We appreicate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff. . They are extremely cordial and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership to many of my friends, family and even my own customers. More

by TOMLESKO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TOMLESKO, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in right away. The wait was quick and they washed my car which I wasn’t expecting! Thanks so much! More

by Cvh107
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Scannapieco , I think they checked me in and out

Jan 31, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Cvh107, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

About 6 months ago on the recommendation from this dealer, the head gasket was replaced. When I took the car in for its inspection January 2023, I was told that the head gasket was leaking. An appoin More

by Jaypowers24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I encoumter at Concordville Subaru from intake to service were all very professional and helpful. I have recommended others to consider Concordville Subaru when they are ready to experience More

by margarettartar
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi margarttartar, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in half an hour early the service department accommodated me without a question. I am pleased with the courtesy and expertise of this dealership. Even though there are two dealers closer to wher More

by KateC810
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi KateC810, Thank you for your kind review and your 5-star rating. We are delighted to hear our service team was excellent with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive and friendly staff. Service was completed on time with no surprises. Excellent service More

by jgroth71
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi jgroth7, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your vehicle's service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were efficient, timely, and courteous to myself and our dog which we really appreciated. More

by JRNOLAN-1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JRNOLAN-1, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, thoughtful, timely, and they explain the problems and solutions well. I feel comfortable going to them with a problem More

by halseyalice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi halseyalice, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our service team was excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,250
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive