Anthony Demosthenis
Anthony Demosthenis at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Anthony Demosthenis

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

I Have been dealing with high end exotics since 1997. I Have Worked at Porsche, Ferrari, and Lotus in Miami. I have also worked at Lamborghini. I Love to work with High end cars and on my off time go racing. Master certified With Mercedes- Benz and been with this brand for almost 14 years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified With Mercedes Benz Since 2012

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Anthony Demosthenis

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience working with Anthony at Mercedes was exceptional. Excellent customer service, professional and courteous: I will keep going back and referring my friends and family! More

by Glor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Glor, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony and dealership understanding of what i want . I like the way Anthony found the car i wanted , he got me through buying process in nice time frame ! More

by Thomascoen239
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Nov 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Anthony Demosthenis for welcoming us with such positive energy and helping us find the right car for us!! You were very friendly and went above and beyond to answering all of our questions. More

by Kassandradominguez24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Demosthenis along with his Team provide a great vehicle buying experience with excellent customer service. More

by Ghembling
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Randazzo

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Ghembling, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car through Anthony at Mercedes before, and returned to buy a second one. He is the utmost professional, kind and patient, he answers all questions to make sure the customer is happy. I trust h More

by Glor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Glor, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and professional staff. Anthony was very efficient , professional and helpful. Our overall experience was very positive. More

by Ravi5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bradley and Anthony Demosthenis went the extra mile to insure that I was happy with our purchase of our S-class. More

by Dcarlson160
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about the Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tremendous experience. Anthony Demosthenis was very knowledgable and very professional, which I really appreciated. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle to replace one I had los More

by Phkelly55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Nov 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience finding a car to replace my car that was destroyed by Hurricane Ian. Thank you Anthony & MB of Bonita Springs ❤️ For making my leap to Mercedes Benz a smooth and rewarding trans More

by Dslcurtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was quick, pleasant and the associates I worked with were kind and courteous. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from MB of Bonita Springs, it could not have been mor More

by Greer Hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Greer, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,606
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,125
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $68,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,999
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive