Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kenneth Lucas
Kenneth Lucas at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Kenneth Lucas

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
170 Reviews

After 30 years in Canada , I Moved here from Vancouver ,British Columbia , Canada, with my 3 boys and wife in 2001. Love it here in Naples Florida and , always have loved Mercedes Benz "The best or nothing ". . I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page. I look forward to meeting you .I am at your service!.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

170 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Kenneth Lucas

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is First Class all..."

- sj

The Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is First Class all the way! We had bought a car from Ken several years ago and he is always pleasant and so appreciative of coming back to see himconcerned to find the perfect a car you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Wylly Corria - very nice - He made us feel comfortable asking questions etc.

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ken here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car we have bought from Ken and this..."

- janhawthor

This is the third car we have bought from Ken and this dealership. Sales service efficient, and service has been outstanding. Thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Gentleman not listed here or service gentleman Shawn. Both excellent

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Mike were wonderful and so helpful! They made my..."

- cjrcda

Ken and Mike were wonderful and so helpful! They made my buying experience stress free! I am very happy with my new red convertible Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members, Ken and Mike that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was helpful, courteous, informative and more than..."

- SSATZOW

Ken was helpful, courteous, informative and more than willing to help us decide on the best vehicle for us. We was wonderful! Thank you Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Loved Charles Macera!

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Ssatzow, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Ken will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each..."

- aestine02

Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each delivered a great buying experience and exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a new ride, I’d recommend either of them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley, Harry Sugarman

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Aestine, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Ken and Colin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Or experience with Ken and Andrew were extremely..."

- mbruneau11

Or experience with Ken and Andrew were extremely pleasant. The process was quick and easy. No pressure, no hassle. One of the best car buying experiences we've had in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Lucas handled a service disconnect in a timely..."

- BarbaraJoGeary

Kenneth Lucas handled a service disconnect in a timely and professional manner, essentially the same way he handled my sale. Not one disparaging word. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Martinez

May 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Barbara, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and efficient service from Ken and all the..."

- tina12878

Outstanding and efficient service from Ken and all the staff we encountered at Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs. We couldn’t be happier with our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

May 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz is top Notch organization!..."

- kenneth.a.hucker

Bonita Springs Mercedes Benz is top Notch organization! Ken was great at helping us find the right cars. Armando is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

May 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoff Kaleal and Carlos Fernandez in service, and Ken..."

- Lewis Hanna

Geoff Kaleal and Carlos Fernandez in service, and Ken Lucas and John Bradley in sale and Armando in Finance are super friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Armando Alberty, Geoff Kaleal , Carlos Fernandez, five stars

May 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Lewis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD