Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Lucas.
Kenneth Lucas
Kenneth Lucas at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Kenneth Lucas

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Moved from Vancouver ,British Columbia , Canada my 3 boys and wife. Love it here in Naples Florida and , always have loved Mercedes Benz "The best or nothing ".I look forward to meeting you .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Kenneth Lucas

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth and Jeff were simply outstanding. We drove an..."

- ravipatel042

Kenneth and Jeff were simply outstanding. We drove an additional 3 hours to purchase with them. Our local dealerships were much worse to deal with so we decided it was worth it to do business with a great branch. Highly highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to look, left with a new car!"

- Acabarb

I went to look at the possibility of leasing a car. Mr. Lucas was very knowledgeable and I leased a car that had been just a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Acabarb, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do what they say they’ll do. When the sale is made..."

- mizzterchris

They do what they say they’ll do. When the sale is made Armando in finance sees the deal through to the end with expert panache. I am annoyed that they shut down their car wash which I think is self serving. After all the ease of frequent car washes is part of what I’m paying Mercedes for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- vasquezsmc

This is my second time getting a lease from this dealership. Their customer service is always superb. This time I was very fortunate to have Kenneth Lucas as my sales person. He went above and beyond to make sure that I not only got the best deal for my family but also that the experience would be smooth and seamless. We are so grateful to him for all the legwork he did going above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to all of our friends and family for their future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Buzetta

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it. Take care!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Painless!"

- FBLANKENFELD

Great experience with my purchase. Sales representative Ken Lucas knew exactly what I was looking for and found the perfect car! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and Professional Ken Lucas, Colin And John."

- gegesquire

Very efficient, clean and courteous. Sales and finance went out of its way to satisfy me.. The sales staff and finance was very concerned with my satisfaction and in a continuing relationship with the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Colin Grindley

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot speak highly enough of my experience purchasing..."

- msflgator65

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience purchasing my car from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. 5 star experince all the way!! Thanks to the knowledgeable, friendly and excellent customer service by all the staff that I encountered! I will recommend you to all my friends for certain! Special thanks to Ken Lucas, I will be sure to use you for my future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ROY15

Ken thanks for everything It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for making it quick and simple process, I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete red carpet service from the initial walk in..."

- NICOLE ANDERSON

Complete red carpet service from the initial walk in until leaving in my brand new Mercedes! I’m so glad I had the pleasure of having Ken help me pick out my car he was efficient and knowledgeable. Please thank the entire staff for a great experience including Andrew who helped me pick out all the special warranties and final paperwork. I will definitely tell family, friends and co-workers to visit Mercedes of Bonita Springs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

Jul 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Nicole, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with staff & Ken Lucas, our salesman. "

- KAYBARB73

We found that Ken was very knowledgeable & helpful in selecting a car that met our needs which we greatly appreciated. Karen & Nick Barba Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley , Andrew Buzzetta-5stars

Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410