About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Gaiani.
Anthony Gaiani
Anthony Gaiani, Salesperson, Casey Honda
not yet rated

Anthony Gaiani

Salesperson

Casey Honda

12943 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Anthony graduated with a Bachelor's in Communication from Regent University. He is from a military family and has lived in multiple European countries. He is an avid model ship builder of ocean liners and battleships and he also enjoys playing the organ. He occasionally volunteers with the USO and donates to the American Red Cross.

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Anthony Gaiani

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a Honda..."

- Marilyn

Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Very willing to "wheel and deal"!Anthony was able to point out the various differences in the vehicles and provided an excellent test drive. The manager was forthcoming with ways to lower the price and overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us was 5 star worthy and that your visit was helpful and knowledgable. If you have any automotive needs in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals at work "

- David

Contacted this dealership via USAA car buying service. Within 30 seconds of submitting request via Internet, Alex contacted me. She made it easy. Set up test drive and walked me through process. So friendly! I arrived and met up with my dedicated sales rep, Anthony, who was also friendly amd dedicated. He knew the car details so well. No pressure to buy...he let the car sell itself. Both of these pros are the ones to deall with. Highly recommended both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Carneal

Nov 14, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review David! We are happy to hear that we were able to get you in a vehicle that you love and that the whole process was easy, friendly, and pressure free. Customer satisfaction is always our goal and what better way to do that than to let the customer choose the right car for them. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank your for your business and we hope you have a wonderful day!

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was nothing short of miraculous "

- MoneMB

He was such a wonderful delight to speak with, no pressure into buying, he went above and beyond, what I loved most was the knowledge about the truck I plan on getting VERY soon, there was no need for me to go anywhere else, his professionalism was through the roof and for any questions I had, he answered swiftly!! My oldest son enjoyed the experience as well and can't wait to go back and buy through Anthony! (He deserves a raise and award)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Morancy

Nov 09, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing 5 star worthy experience! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and we hope to accomplish that with you in the future. Any feedback is always appreciated because with it, we are able to learn where we are doing good and where we can use some work. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Friendly people."

- John Beltowski

No pressure to buy a car. Met my budget. Great price on the car I bought. Made me a deal I count not refuse. I am a very well informed buyer. Checked consumer reports on price and ratings on the car I solected. I got a great price by consumer report. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhea Williams

Oct 06, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review John! We are happy to hear that we were able to work out a great deal that works best for both parties. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and if you have any automotive needs in the future it would be our pleasure to be of assistance. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,155

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$31,220

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Civic

$20,940