Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Gioia.
Anthony Gioia
Anthony Gioia at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Gioia

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

Welcome to my page and thank you for stopping by to visit me today. My name is Anthony Gioia and I am your local salesman like no other! If you were to meet or talk to anyone I have done business with or helped along the way, they would tell you I do a bunch of things beyond what most consider my job details to be.... They realize how important it is to me to build an empire out of this business and myself one person at a time by taking care of my friends I have met along the way that started as customers and evolved into something greater than I could have ever hoped for. When I am not busy helping or trying to help somebody, I will be at home playing with or doing something with my 3 beautiful daughters and handsome son my lovely wifey Tonya... I love all of you! I also enjoy playing pool and customizing anything and everything. To all I have helped, will allow me to help you ,and those I will be helping in the future. Thanks Again!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

195 Reviews of Anthony Gioia

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing!!! So knowledgeable with all the..."

- pritchdj3

Anthony was amazing!!! So knowledgeable with all the models. He has been working there 10+ years so he knows what he is doing. He is super nice and down to earth. He checked in with me regularly while I was searching for a vehicle. He made me want to buy from Coggin. Great dealership all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Powell

Apr 12, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

pritchdj3, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is a super personable guy who is easy to work..."

- danielkdavis1969

Anthony is a super personable guy who is easy to work with wether it’s a new or used vehicle. He made the process easy and painless, There is no pressure whatsoever. He has great communication skills and is able to work to overcome obstacles. In the end everything turned out great and I would buy from him again in the future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second Enclave purchased from Anthony Gioia...."

- John F

This was my second Enclave purchased from Anthony Gioia. Fabulous experience. Everything went extremely well. Love this Enclave!! Coggin is a fabulous dealership. Really a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person was Anthony Gioia. Anthony was extremely..."

- Alan 123

Our sales person was Anthony Gioia. Anthony was extremely knowledgeable, he explained all features and ensured that we were comfortable with all the features of our new vehicle. He has also followed up with us a few days later to ensure that our mobile app was correctly linked, it was a pleasure doing business with him and the whole Coggin Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Gus

Mar 02, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2021 SLE Sierra 1500 Diesel and I am loving it...."

- Lightening

Purchased 2021 SLE Sierra 1500 Diesel and I am loving it. Anthony Gioia was excellent very informative and made the buying process simple and pain free. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles and simply cannot speak..."

- Rdarylphillips

I have bought many vehicles and simply cannot speak highly enough of Coggin Buick and GMC of Orange Park and especially Anthony Gioia! No pressure, patient and super helpful in making it possible for me to get the EXACT vehicle I wanted and insisted on. Took us several months to get it here, but it is EXACTLY what I wanted. Everyone was great to work with starting with Anthony, but also the Sales Manager Chris Sheets and the Finance Manager Gus! Thanks TEAM COGGIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sheets, Gus

Feb 25, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Anthony Gioia. Was extremely..."

- jacquiemabry

Our sales person Anthony Gioia. Was extremely knowledgeable! Very seasoned as a sales person! I think we will love our new Buick! He explained all features we were interested in knowing and took the extra step to send us out with a full tank of gas! We love Anthony❤️😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

jacquiemabry responded

Wonderful

Feb 24, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

jacquiemabry, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Gioia was the best Salesman. He really took time..."

- Ginger.Wingate.gw

Anthony Gioia was the best Salesman. He really took time and explained everything to us about our new Buick Enclave. We never had a salesman like him before. Thank Anthony for superior service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2021 XL Yukon Denali and was very..."

- vianne190

Just purchased a new 2021 XL Yukon Denali and was very pleased with the communications and purchase of this vehicle. Anthony went above the limits to make sure myself and husband David Smith were please and he answered all questions with patience and knowledge. A big thank you go out for delivering the vehicle to Saint Cloud and a big thank you to Noel as well. Thanks again for a very good experience. David and Vianne Smith S & K Sod Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Thank you vianne190! We hope to be of service to you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful and friendly. He made my time at..."

- Bertyoyo

Anthony was very helpful and friendly. He made my time at the dealship easy to pick a truck, with no hassle or pressure. Additionally, when it came to buying the vehicle I was in and out in less than 1.5 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Thank you Bertyoyo! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,310

2021 Buick Envision

$35,310

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,740

2021 Buick Encore GX

$33,740

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,380

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,380

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,890

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,250

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,250

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,350

2021 Buick Encore

$27,350