Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hartley.
Anthony Hartley
Anthony Hartley at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Hartley

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of Anthony Hartley

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Super Salesman..."

- ldenise134

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Super Salesman at Planet Honda and he was patient, honest and fair. Thanks a million, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car that I got from Planet Honda. My..."

- Noemi Faulkner

This is my third car that I got from Planet Honda. My salesman Anthony is such a wonderful person to deal with. He is very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great. They were able to locate the..."

- Valerie

The dealership was great. They were able to locate the vehicle that I wanted and was able to work on the price for me. I recommend Planet Honda on Rt 22 in Union, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis, Sales Manager and Tim in financing

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the..."

- Roedominique

My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the first day just wanting to browse around and he was extremely patient and helpful. So I gave it some thought and came back the next day and he took great care of me! Him and his manager were phenomenal. He even text me the next day with a friend who does car tinting after I mentioned it to him. In 3 years I hope to see him again when I return! Planet Honda was the best experience I’ve had when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Ashraf Ghobrial

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- BDBeautifulPeopleandShoes

I purchased my 2nd car from Anthony so far and looking forward to the 3rd very soon. The dealership is also very clean and I love that they offer a drinks to every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and they healp me a lot...."

- María

They are very professional and they healp me a lot. Everybody was very nice but Anthony and Louis they are the best for me. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP & ASK FOR ANTHONY!!! I came in with..."

- MsTaboo

AWESOME DEALERSHIP & ASK FOR ANTHONY!!! I came in with "ISSUES" and they worked them out and NOW I'm finally in the vehicle I wanted!!!! THANK YOU ANTHONY & PLANET HONDA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience @ Planet "

- Erica06

Anthony Hartley was the best Salesman ever. From his greeting to his full explanation of customer service on what Honda has to offer. He was nice polite and patient. Overall satisfied with the entire process of purchasing my 2019 Honda Accord greatly appreciated xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Amisha

This is my first experience with the Honda and Anthony Hartley made it great. He is the nicest person I have met at the Honda. He is very friendly, joyful and helpful person. I would definitely recommended Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is my hero "

- Bleno

Thanks to Anthony Hartley i left with the car the same day .i'm impressed ,very professional,Very friendly. Thanks planet honda see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $29,162

2020 Honda Odyssey

$29,162

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,793

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,793

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,799

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,799

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,447

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,447

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $29,162

2020 Honda Odyssey

$29,162

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,699

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,699

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,023

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,023

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $29,162

2020 Honda Odyssey

$29,162