Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Lerch.
Sue Lerch
Sue Lerch at Planet Honda
4.7

Sue Lerch

CSM

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Sue Lerch

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and..."

- KristianG

Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and he assisted me throughout the whole process. Initially, things did not go as planned because my preferred car was purchased by another customer as we were working together. Miguel and the managers at Planet Honda were extremely willing to work with me and gave me the best price around. Don’t hesitate to find Miguel, he’ll not only work with you to find what works best but will also fight for your best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Miguel Toro , Cisco Garay

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Toro was my sales person. He was very helpful...."

- drennama

Miguel Toro was my sales person. He was very helpful. Worked hard for me to get what I needed. I Will recommend him For sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Amorin, Miguel Toro , Cisco Garay

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best place ever everyone so helpful..."

- tuna1513

This is the best place ever everyone so helpful especially Michael hanna this place is amazing the prices and fun everyone so nice they try to work with u around ur budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hanna

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Kelech Onyema was very informative of the car I wanted..."

- mrnapoleon

Mr Kelech Onyema was very informative of the car I wanted to purchase. Most importantly he listen to what I wanted. With the help of the sales manager it was a great experience. Hassel free without pressure. I would recommend my family and friends for there car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelechi Onyema , I forgot the sales manager name he gets 5 stars as well.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick was very helpful, he made the experience of getting..."

- IzamalaquiasAbreu

Erick was very helpful, he made the experience of getting my son’s first car very pleasant and easy! We are very pleased! And surely will come back for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bonilla

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Planet Honda.Been a Honda..."

- Chris21

Always a pleasure to deal with Planet Honda. Been a Honda owner always a pleasure to deal with the sales people they go above and behond to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castillo

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Carlos Crispin was truly a blessing and a pleasure to..."

- NaomiCeus

Mr. Carlos Crispin was truly a blessing and a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and an extensive knowledge base made our experience, memorable. We are proud owners of a 2019 Honda CR-V and looked forward to doing business again with Planet in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Crispin

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has..."

- mccormickt750

We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has always given us the best possible deal. Mike is honest and upfront. It is always a pleasure dealing with Mike and Planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hanna, Freddy Castillo

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and it was fast and easy. Walk on the lot..."

- jylopez5

Great service and it was fast and easy. Walk on the lot and was immediately helped. Got the car I wanted and at a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Silva , Francisco Garay

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is amazing place to get a new car, Freddy A Castillo..."

- Luis

It is amazing place to get a new car, Freddy A Castillo made us feel like home. See you there soon. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castillo

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,965

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640