Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sue Lerch.
Sue Lerch
Sue Lerch at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Sue Lerch

CSM

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Sue Lerch

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Sales - Derek Mohammed was knowledgeable,..."

- Roma

Great service. Sales - Derek Mohammed was knowledgeable, straight forward and friendly. He explained everything in detail. I will be recommending him and Planet to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mohammed

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bola and Luis treated me very good they were very..."

- Jheim17

Bola and Luis treated me very good they were very courteous and professional Bola showed me many cars And Luis. Kept his word on the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bola 5 Star Luis 5Star

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure to purchase my new car at Planet..."

- yvonnroig

It was such a pleasure to purchase my new car at Planet Honda. Hakim McClendon went all out to make sure we were pleased with the car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hakem McClendon

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the..."

- Roedominique

My salesman Ash was absolutely amazing! I came in the first day just wanting to browse around and he was extremely patient and helpful. So I gave it some thought and came back the next day and he took great care of me! Him and his manager were phenomenal. He even text me the next day with a friend who does car tinting after I mentioned it to him. In 3 years I hope to see him again when I return! Planet Honda was the best experience I’ve had when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda in Union was a great experience for buying a..."

- Tschramm

Planet Honda in Union was a great experience for buying a car. Friendly people from the front door onward. Salesman Harold Lopez was fantastic and great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles across the board (we were choosing from a few models).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lopez

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 honda civic sport with eat 14,000 miles...."

- Giacobbev8827

Purchased 2019 honda civic sport with eat 14,000 miles. First appearance can had minor scratch on front corner bumper with minor scratch on rim. As requested Aladin gave me a touch up paint for the white. When I got home and took a closer look I saw that the whole bottom of the bumper paint (white) was scratched up as if something was ran over and side hit. Both sides of the bottom air deflector was scratched up. On the side where the bumper and rim had a mark and seen at the dealership I noticed two New not seen before gouges of rubber missing from the tire with the rim gouged up. The rear rim on same side had a few gouges too. You have to look at the rim since it’s both black and grey. I can use the paint for the bottom of the bumper but I’m not happy at all about the 2 rims and tire. This is suppose to be a certified car that I paid extra for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aladdin Agina

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet honda at Union, NJ are nice.They are kind...."

- Anne

Planet honda at Union, NJ are nice.They are kind. attentively to the customer! They are very professional with dealing with them. Thay are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Vasco, Aladdin Agina

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing! Miguel T went above and beyond to help..."

- allia

They are amazing! Miguel T went above and beyond to help me out with the process of leasing a car. They took every precaution for the COVID-19 that is needed to ensure everyone is safe. Temperature was taken as soon as you walked through the door. While test driving, Miguel safely sat in the back seat and guided me from there and still gave me the greatest details about the car as if he was in the passenger seat with me. The whole process front start to finish was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Toro

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I called in and negotiated with Harold..."

- Disney2020

My husband and I called in and negotiated with Harold over the phone fairly quickly. After negotiating, we went to the dealership to sign papers. We were there for quite a while, but I must say I was pleased to see that everyone was wearing their masks and maintaining social distancing during this crucial time. We are satisfied with the service we received from Harold and the rest of the employees at Planet Honda. We gladly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to lease or finance a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lopez

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He tenido la oportunidad de estar aqui por dos veces,y si..."

- mabelmabel21

He tenido la oportunidad de estar aqui por dos veces,y si es de recomendar para un nuevo auto este seria el lugar,los mejores precios,los mejores tratos de la manos de expertos...gracias HAROL LOPEZ mas que feliz com mi nuevo auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lopez , Harol lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (1436 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,974

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,974