About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Hernandez.
Anthony Hernandez
Anthony Hernandez, Express Service Advisor, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Anthony Hernandez

Express Service Advisor

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Anthony is originally from Michigan, and has lived in Shelbyville for a few years now, after he retired from the military. He is married to Adella and they have four kids.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Anthony Hernandez

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Bobtaco

The service team at Newton Nissan South are incredible and work well together as a team to take care of my needs. I definitely will be coming back in the future and will tell all of my friends that own Nissans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ward, Rebecca Hargrove

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easier than expected"

- BBannister

Dan and Mark really helped me out with the purchase of my first car on my own. My Q's were answered and everything was an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen, Mark MacDonald

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Jill0227

I’m a Nissan employee with a lease. We change our oil every 5000 miles. I live in Lascassas, but pass right by the dealership just a short distance from my home, just to come to Newton in Shelbyville. In and out friendly service, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- Maryc0515

Very friendly employees, great service., Did a great job and vacuum car and left a bottle of cold water in cup holder. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- Mike G

Getting Sercice here is always great Service. Everyone is very nice. I would recommend this Service Center to everyone. Best around by far. Worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above All the Rest"

- Apoynor

Our experience with this dealership was top notch! We were treated with a high level of professionalism and respect from the moment we walked though the doors. Our sales representative, Jamie Robinson, was knowledgeable about the vehicle of our choice and was willing to take the time to help with any and all of our needs. He is very approachable and ginuine, and I would recommend his services to anyone! If we weren’t happy with something, he went above and beyond to make it right! I’m blown away by his efforts, as well as those taken by the entire dealership. We are now fully committed to only buying cars from Newton Nissan South with our buddy Jamie! Amber Poynor Proud Owner of NEW Nissan Frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service people ever "

- Toolmangotmilk

They did everything to take care of me. From beginning to the end of my experience there they helped me and gave me every option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ward, Rebecca Hargrove

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease vehicle repair"

- Bullet

I arrived at the dealership without an appt. but was taken care of very well. The repair was completed and I was on my way in the same morning. Great job guys!! My family has purchased several vehicles at this dealership over the years and have always been treated well. We’ll see you again when we’re in the market for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234