About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Iellimo.
Anthony Iellimo
Anthony Iellimo, Finance manager, #1 Cochran CDJR Allegheny Valley
5.0

Anthony Iellimo

Finance manager

#1 Cochran CDJR Allegheny Valley

110 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Anthony Iellimo

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Chrysler Guy

We found the exact Grand Cherokee we were looking for at #1 Cochran. Our sales consultant, Kurt Meixner, made the buying process the easiest experience we ever had. We appreciated his professionalism and knowledge of all aspects of the vehicle. He also took the time to answer all of questions. It was a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Miller, Kurt Meixner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom, new 2019 ram 1500 dark red."

- JTTM1008

Great experience. Excellent sales man. Justin Taylor. This is my second purchase with him. He went beyond my expectations. Beside his job he washed my truck to help get everything done sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPERB SERVICE & TRANSACTION"

- JLW11

We went in on saturday your crew were so busy Justin greeted us told us someone will be with us shortly got us the keys to the to Rebel we were wanting to look at.As we sat there admiring this bad a** Rebel Justin came out jumped into the back told us everything we wanted to know and went in the following monday and picked it up! Anthony did great job with our paperwork they had the rebel ready .This is our second dodge purchase there! We will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raub, Dave Steiger, Justin Taylor , Thanks Dave for doin mud flaps on short notice

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ktoth

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesperson Tim. I highly recommend visiting #1 Cochran if you are on the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee "

- Jmac52403

Excellent customer service. They really worked well with us and the price was great. Extremely friendly towards us and answered all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Meixner

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- RMBrooks

We had a wonderful experience with all those we worked with. We appreciated the willingness to answer our questions. Kurt did a great job working with us and Anthony helped us finalize the sale. We would like to recommend anyone to go to #1 Cochran in Natrona Heights for a new vehicle, a service to their vehicle, or simply stop in for information. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Meixner

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Trish

Terry & Justin went above and beyond to help make our new car buying experience very easy. They both were very knowledgeable, explained everything and answered all of our questions. This is the second new car we have bought there and definitely will be back. The Service Department there is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Weston, Justin Taylor

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, and thorough "

- kmgamble05

They were helpful with looking at various options to get me the best deal possible. They were very thorough with every bit of information there was to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting The Car I Wanted"

- CassL18

I was very happy with the experience I received at this car dealership. I throroughly enjoy my new car. I would definitely recommend Kurt to any of my friends or associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Meixner

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$57,142

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$41,105

2018 Ram Promaster City

$21,651

2018 Dodge Durango

$46,214

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,382

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,192