About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Mangano.
Anthony Mangano
Anthony Mangano, Finance Manager, Lester Glenn Hyundai
5.0

Anthony Mangano

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Anthony Mangano

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Frank A my salesman went above and beyond"

- lehing

Frank A and the whole team made getting my 3rd Hyundai very painless. There was no 'hard sell' and the terms that we came to were very good. Frank took time to explain everything and probably lost weight going back and forth for me. The management team also was a great help in my getting this new car....my 3rd Tuscon. The financing was also painless. I would recommend Lester Glenn Hyundai and Frank A. to anyone considering a car. Good Job!! Pete L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Nov 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're thrilled to hear that Frank was so helpful the whole time and that you were able to get what you wanted. It's wonderful that you felt comfortable throughout the whole process and that Frank was able to get you the vehicle you wanted! We wish you the best of luck in your new Tucson and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you so much again!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Lester Glenn"

- G. Santana

As a first time car buyer, I was very nervous. A family member recommended that I meet with Sales Consultant Augie Vivenzio to discuss my options. Augie was very professional and he treated me like family. He wanted me to be an educated consumer and he explained everything. Augie made my experience a memorable one and I can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Vivenzio

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that Augie was so helpful and informative and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- janetw

Greg was wonderful to work with. He listened to all my concerns and needs with patience, understanding and humor. He was very professional and personable and worked hard to tailor the deal just for me. He even added stripes and door bumpers as an added surprise! He walked me through the operations of the car and took care in explaining everything to me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional and friendly. I would recommend Lester Glenn to anyone looking to get a Hyundai. Thank you Greg Levine, Frank Simeone and Anthony Mangano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Simeone, Greg Levine

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Greg and our whole Hyundai team were so accommodating and helpful. It definitely sounds like he went above and beyond to get you exactly what you wanted and that you felt comfortable with everything about your new car. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- hethbeth

Frank was wonderful! He was very patient with me and helped me obtain a great deal on a new Kona. Walked me through all of the steps and even programmed my pone into the system. I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Frank was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get a great deal on the vehicle you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car buying experience at Lester Glenn"

- AntCus

This is my third Hyundai from Lester Glenn. Always have a great experience there. Mike Tiedemann was a great salesman. He found me the vehicle that I wanted and was able to get me the price I needed. I always go there for service too, fair prices friendly staff, and they do good work. Overall very happy once again with my trip to Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service "

- Laura P

Mike was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any high pressure sales. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely return when I'm due for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Scibetta, Mike Tiedemann

Aug 23, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here! It's great that Mike and our whole team were so helpful and informative and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson Purchase"

- LianaMonto

Frank Acquaviva was extremely professional, knowledgeable and made this experience so smooth and comfortable. I lost my Hyundai Elantra in flood waters due to the rain we got about a month ago. With being overwhelmed and stressed by that incident, Frank made this car buying experience easy and stress-free. He ensured that I was happy with the vehicle I decided to get and explained everything to me in detail. He is the reason I will be purchasing another vehicle from Lester Glenn in the future. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Frank and several of my family members have gone to Frank for the excellent service he provides. Also, the finance person, Anthony, was also extremely friendly and assisted me in the process. I did not feel pressured and he explained everything to me so that I understood. Thank you for the Lester Glenn Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Acquaviva

Aug 16, 2018

Lester Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very sorry to hear that you had to deal with flood damage from this weather we've been having but we're glad to know Frank was able to make everything a little easier for you. It's wonderful that he worked so closely with you to ensure that you were able to get what you wanted. We wish you lots of luck in the future and we hope you enjoy your new car! Thanks again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,670

2017 Genesis G80

$55,615

2017 Genesis G80

$55,625

2017 Genesis G80

$55,785

2017 Genesis G90

$71,575

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,965

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,935