Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Anthony McLaughlin
Anthony McLaughlin at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Anthony McLaughlin

Sales Manager

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Married with two wonderful daughters. 21 years in the automotive retail business. From a small town called Yanceyville, NC.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance, Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Anthony McLaughlin

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount..."

- SLIDERREDILS Verified Customer

Is no word to describe how grateful I am with Rocky Mount CDJR they when the extra mile to get the customer satisfaction from Salesman to General Manager every body involve in the process in 1 word Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Rocky Mount Chrysler..."

- WCARRIE45 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase from Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and it was the easiest purchase I have ever made..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Kevin Benton

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and..."

- GREGGSTATON Verified Customer

Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and manager were very nice and seemed to care about getting me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly, and works great with customers..."

- VM.VJMOORE9874 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly, and works great with customers and customer service! Wonderful vehicles on the lot and great customer services when making sure vehicles are clean and ready to go for new owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasper Whitaker

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees I interacted with in both the service and..."

- griffinashley18 Verified Customer

The employees I interacted with in both the service and parts department were professional and accommodating. Service was quick and sales staff were super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will Definitely Will be a returning..."

- annarudd1995

Great service I will Definitely Will be a returning customer in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brewer , Austin

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic buying experience here! Everyone bent..."

- SDPARHAM Verified Customer

I had a fantastic buying experience here! Everyone bent over backwards to make sure that I got what I needed. From my salesman to the sales manager to the service department. No pressure! Just honest help! I highly recommend going to Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, the people were really nice and..."

- NATAJAHWHITEHEAD Verified Customer

Everything was great, the people were really nice and made it comfortable for buying a new vehicle. Daquan was a really big help with helping me purchase the vehicle I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright, Josh Brewer , Daquan Mckiver

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,399
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive