About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Rhoto.
Anthony Rhoto
Anthony Rhoto, Sales/Lease Professional, Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC
5.0

Anthony Rhoto

Sales/Lease Professional

Rainbow Northshore Buick GMC

2925 N Hwy 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified technology expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Anthony Rhoto

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, Great Experience "

- RobZL1

I came to Rainbow with a specific car in mind. A quick test ride and I knew I wanted to purchase. Told my salesman where I needed to be on my purchase and my trade in and he made it happen no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING! "

- Bomb.com

Very patient with helping me find the perfect suv for me and my family at a great price! Definitely the best experience I’ve had with buying my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Boudreaux, Britt Strain

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Shanon L Taylor

Anthony was super helpful, and did not beat around the bush. He is so knowledgable and pleasant to work with. The entire staff eas amazing and I never would have tbought that I would be leaving with 2 new cars when I only wenr in for one! Thank you Anthony and staff!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Strain

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Josh Pierre

Great staff. Always going above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want. Anthony Rhoto is a great salesman. He's very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He not the type to just get a sale he develops a relationship with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always prompt and courteous service. "

- Tinavglynnvicari

Whenever I get my truck serviced at Rainbow GMC., they are very courteous and fast. I will always go there for my future oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jvincent

They are amazing. Their friendly and have the best prices makes buying a car fun and you won’t be disappointed going with this dealership they make everytime I go there feel like home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever"

- The Mitchell's

Best experience ever! Anthony was the most honest and respectable salesman I've ever met. He also went above and beyond to help meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MoeShort"

- Moe78

My husband and I bought our first vehicle from Anthony almost a year ago. He was super nice, knowledgeable and attentive. He really listened to where we needed to be financially and found us an amazing deal on a beautiful truck!! We were so impressed with his professionalism that we have since purchased another vehicle from Anthony just a few months ago. We will definitely always go to Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- sweetangel213

Anthony Rhoto initially told us to come check out what Rainbow had to offer. We had an excellent experience with him and Darren Dawson. They were both professional and only showed vehicles we were interested in seeing. They genuinely cared about what we wanted and the finance department worked their magic to make sure we were comfortable with the note. Will certainly do business here again when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Dawson

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, hassle free"

- Deb123

This was the best car buying experience that I've had. I purchased two vehicles from here in less than a year and both times I felt no pressure to purchase and everything was clearly explained to me. Anthony listened to what type of vehicle I wanted in a particular price range and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A