Anthony Riccio
Anthony Riccio at Kelly Honda
Refer Me

Anthony Riccio

Business Manager

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Anthony Riccio

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing customer service , and impressive how hard everyone works to show you they care for the customers More

by lissandra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Grigoryan

May 09, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you so much, Lissandra! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure that every customer feels cared for and valued, so it's fantastic to know that our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy was amazing! She made purchasing a car so easy and smooth. She’s very genuine and compassionate. She got me in my vehicle the next day, I would recommend her to e More

by Anaelilcarrillo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Castro, Amy Grigoryan

Apr 04, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Anaeli! We're delighted to hear that Amy provided you with amazing service at Kelly Honda. We strive to make the car purchasing process easy and smooth for our customers, and we're thrilled that Amy was able to do just that for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. If you need anything else, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy was a great help! I would recommend her to anyone! She was smart, kind, and listened to what I was looking for exactly. More

by annenorton98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Castro, Amy Grigoryan

Apr 01, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Hi Anne! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you! It is great to see that you had the opportunity to work with Miguel, Amy, and Anthony and they all took excellent care of you! We really appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your new Honda!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy was great! I felt like she listened to me and valued what I was looking for in my vehicle. I came from a recommendation and I would extend my recommendation to More

by annenorton98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Castro, Amy Grigoryan

Apr 01, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you so much, Anne! We're pleased to hear that Amy listened to your needs and provided you with a positive car-buying experience. Recommendations from satisfied customers like you mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and look forward to serving you again!

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying a car had never been as fascinating as it was this time when attending us Amy, her charisma, her professionalism and dedication make her the best in what she does, we hope t More

by Arteagasamuel620
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Grigoryan

Mar 26, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Arteagasamuel620! We're happy to hear that Amy provided you with such a fascinating and perfect car-buying experience. Her values, honesty, and professionalism are truly commendable, and we're glad she could make your experience memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hearing about how you're enjoying your new car. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying a car had never been as fascinating and perfect as this time it was when Amy attended us, a person full of values and honesty who with her charisma wins the customer and mak More

by Arteagasamuel620
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Grigoryan

Mar 26, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Arteagasamuel620! We're happy to hear that Amy provided you with such a fascinating and perfect car-buying experience. Her values, honesty, and professionalism are truly commendable, and we're glad she could make your experience memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hearing about how you're enjoying your new car. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was amazing to work with! From start to finish and even after when I went for my first service appointment, he delivered top notch customer service. He listened to my needs More

by Lovasco
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Kelly Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lovasco! We're pleased to hear that Dan provided you with amazing customer service and helped you find a vehicle with better features at a better price. We strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and we're thrilled that Dan was able to deliver a top-notch experience for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julie went above and beyond in helping us find a car. She is a fantastic sales rep. Kelly is lucky to have her. More

by rtrudel
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Febonio, Jeff Rumson

Dec 12, 2023

Kelly Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with Julie and she took excellent care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel Castro is the sole reason why I returned to Kelly Honda to lease my newest vehicle. We trust him and like him as an individual. He anticipates our needs and we never have to worry about any details More

by JayBreda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Castro , Joe Gerbino General Manager

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love bringing my vehicle to get serviced here. The process is always smooth and easy going. More

by Floresjustin056
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryn Benson, Alfredo Pimentel, Morgan Murphy, Eber Navarrete, Ryan Garcia , Robert Batista, Jeremy McComb, Kyle Milan, John Moore

1
...

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,920
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $55,675
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,850
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,655
2025 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $56,860
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,305
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive