Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Robinson.
Anthony Robinson
Anthony Robinson at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Robinson

Certified Senior Consultant

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Longest standing senior sales consultant & Ram, Chrysler, Dodge & Certified Sales lease specialist, who believes that honesty is the best policy.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Anthony Robinson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly caring staff this is my second time..."

- hgray6541

Very very friendly caring staff this is my second time with them and they made it well worth the comeback. Will see you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection here if you are looking for a Dodge...."

- Aviademo

Great selection here if you are looking for a Dodge. Anthony Robinson provided a very pleasant and painless experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the car I wanted that I was informed and comfortable throughout the whole process. The staff as a whole were very friendly as well. I drove over an hour to do business there and I’d gladly do it again on my next new car purchase. Thanks again Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Esparra

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Robinson greeted my husband and I as soon as we..."

- AngieWil11

Anthony Robinson greeted my husband and I as soon as we entered the building. He handled every bit of our car buying professionally. It was a pleasure doing business with him. We certainly will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"7 years and counting doing business with Anthony..."

- Deans

7 years and counting doing business with Anthony Robinson. My wife and I just bought our 3rd Durango from Anthony and as per usual we were in and out because of Anthony’s extensive automotive experience and because he knows exactly what we were looking for. If you’re interested in buying a car from Lacardi, do yourself a favor and ask for Anthony Robinson ASAP. He’ll take care of you. He’s honest, straightforward and more importantly he cares. #GT #SRT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthoney was exceptional. We were purchasing a truck from..."

- Lukec.csi

Anthoney was exceptional. We were purchasing a truck from out of state here and he made the process easy without having to make several trips to the dealer. Few bumps in the road while purchasing a new truck but he was fantastic durning the entire process. Nothing was a bother and he helped make it all work stress free. I’d recommend if you’re looking for a new car you go see Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was great. He was patient and didn't force me to..."

- angiehilgetag

Anthony was great. He was patient and didn't force me to buy a vehicle right away. Everytime I contacted him, he was there and answered all my questions. About a week after I went to Liccardi, I purchased my truck. i can’t thank Anthony enough for what he did for my husband and i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience making my first car purchase..."

- Kristen

I had a great experience making my first car purchase from Liccardi Motors! Anthony was very genuine and thorough. He made sure I had no questions and got the best deal possible, while also making sure I was comfortable and confident while buying my first vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience at Liccardi Motors and it..."

- Jjohnson4423

I had an incredible experience at Liccardi Motors and it was all due to Anthony and Brian!! From the very moment I stepped in the dealership Anthony showed he cared very much about me. Him and Brian fought extremely hard to get me the best deal they could get me and not only that, but Anthony was very informative each step of the way and straight forward. The customer service at Liccardi is unmatched and will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,999

2017 Ford F-250

$57,999

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347