About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antoine Gratz.
Antoine Gratz
Antoine Gratz, Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant, Global Auto Mall
5.0

Antoine Gratz

Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

Global Auto Mall

1099 U.S. 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Antoine Gratz

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Tucson- Antoine Gratz"

- megandomenick Verified Customer

Thank you for your help Antoine. I am enjoying my new Tucson and you made the experience of buying a car enjoyable, when it can otherwise be overwhelming and stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Elsie Arruda

I love my Kia!! I had lost my previous car due to a flood and the made the experience buying my new car easy and fast with some great deals. Antoine Gratz was professional and pleasant as well as the rest of the staff including Mike VanSomeren. I highly recommend Global Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Torres-Acosta, Mike VanSomeren

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive experience"

- nancyesk Verified Customer

This was a very positive experience, from the moment we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new car. I would definitely recomment Global.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Champion , Don't remember names; all were friendly and attentive and provided excellent service

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new canyon copper Santa Fe Sport"

- petman401 Verified Customer

Antoine and Jan made sure the deal I wanted for this vehicle was a success. They were both courteous and professional and explained everything in detail to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Andrade

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommend"

- ravengerald1 Verified Customer

Staff is very friendly and goes above & beyond to meet your specific needs! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mangano

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonata"

- s.sackroolar Verified Customer

The dealership and salesperson worked well with my husband and I to help us get a mutually agreeable price for my trade in as well as for my new sonata sport. Antoine was great friendly and professional the entire time- thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Review"

- cmkronen50 Verified Customer

I want to thank Global's Salesman, Antoine Gratz for making it a very pleasant experience when we bought our 2018 Sante Fe Sport. He was very knowledgeable and walked us through the process with ease. Whenever we can, we recommend Global Auto Mall to anyone/everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelica in Service

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best way to buy a new car"

- Rick Salierno

Originally contacted Alexis Buono thru email. She answered all my questions and found the exact car I was looking for with a great deal. At the showroom I dealt with Antoine Gratz. He had all the paperwork ready , explained and demonstrated all the features on the 2017 Sonata and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Buono

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gteat experience. Repeat customer. "

- Tonyespo4

This is the second car I've bought from Global. These guys are awesome! Everyone is so genuine. They are a straight up, no nonsense dealership. Very honest and excellent customer service. Antoine is such a great saleman, he never makes you feel pressured or uncomfortable. Doug got ne a great deal. Raphael was so friendly and helpful. He was so patient in showing me all the features of my new Traverse. And Jan made the financing process a piece of cake. He even fought with a bank to get me a better rate. Can't say enough about these guys! I would highly recommend Global to anyone in the market for a new car. A wonderful car buying experience! I will defintely be back again when its time for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- mabruno.sr Verified Customer

I was treated well at this dealership. No one pressured me, and they let me walk around and look at cars for a few minutes before approaching. I test drove two vehicles, driving the one I leased on a second visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (953 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,850

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,125

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,445

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,125

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,565