Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Antonio Ayala
Antonio Ayala  at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Antonio Ayala

Sales Manager

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
4.5
24 Reviews
4.5

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Antonio Ayala

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always am happy with my service at Southwest Kia of..."

- MILLER.JAIME2017 Verified Customer

I always am happy with my service at Southwest Kia of Mesquite. I appreciate that they get my car in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you you’ve made this experience very good and my..."

- GILESRHONDA1965 Verified Customer

Thank you you’ve made this experience very good and my car was cleaned and now it looks brand new. The time that it took was average did not have to wait in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience here. I must have called 20 times and..."

- Carlos12349 Verified Customer

Terrible experience here. I must have called 20 times and left over 5 voice mails in the span of the 15 days my car was here and never heard back until the day my car was ready. Communication is not the strong suit here. Customer service is completely missing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Stallings

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had some very negative visits and a car purchase that..."

- JBURLOU147 Verified Customer

I had some very negative visits and a car purchase that should not have been approved. I finally got my tire issue fixed when I went in and spoke with Heather Stallings she made things much better. She got me a free tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Heather Stallings

Aug 31, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Hello, we're glad that Heather could handle the situation and make it all better for you. Thank you for choosing us, and we're always ready to assist you with your needs!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am concerned about the business practices happening at..."

- smolina

I am concerned about the business practices happening at this location. A vehicle I planned to purchase through the internet service was listed with a selling price of $52,985 with incentives of -$1500 & -$400 that we planned to utilize. I have experienced nothing but confusion and misleading information following my inquiry. The internet rep was very quick to send me the credit application, which I filled out within a couple of hours of receiving on Saturday morning and then I did not hear back until Monday. This rep then mixed up the car we wanted on Monday, telling us a white Stinger was pre-sold and was no longer available although we were looking into purchasing the ceramic silver one. Now the vehicle cannot be located, which is a whole other poor practice issue. But the biggest issue I am dealing with is the hidden "market adjustment" that is not listed on the website, was not disclosed when I inquired about the vehicle, nor after I submitted my credit application. Now the rep is saying there will be an additional SIX THOUSAND dollars added to the price of this vehicle AFTER my credit has been run and that the selling price listed would not be honored, but unfortunately we refuse to do bait-and-switch business with Southwest Kia of Mesquite and will be planning to purchase elsewhere. I know I am just one customer, but I wanted to share this information so that maybe a change can be made in hopes of a future purchaser not having to face these same misleading listings.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lynell Richardson

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Estefania - she did great to make..."

- LKDLVOYLES Verified Customer

I loved working with Estefania - she did great to make sure I got what I was looking for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estefania Perales

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and honest..."

- BYAAQUB Verified Customer

Employees are very knowledgeable, friendly and honest with great customer service. Will go that extra mile to get you into the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Peoples & the team @ SW Dealership was very friendly..."

- Ladyleo.hwWillis

Mr. Peoples & the team @ SW Dealership was very friendly & professional. Even the mechanic that was doing the preparation on my new vehicle was very polite & truly friendly. I appreciated them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Free, Lynell Richardson, Kelvin Peoples , Nate Davis

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Southwest Kia was great. Was greeted at..."

- ckoutcass67

My experience at Southwest Kia was great. Was greeted at the door and not in the parking lot. My salesman Jerry was patient and worked to get the best deal and explained the features. Went from a car to a suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Tonubbee

Mar 25, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Jerry is one of the very best to ever sell a car and we are so happy to hear he took care of you. Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience here when picking out the..."

- brittnee

I had the best experience here when picking out the perfect vehicle for me. Kelvin is awesome and was super fun to test drive with. He helped me figure out which model would be the best fit for me based off my preferences and budget. Everyone here is so helpful and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Brittnee, we are thrilled we could help you find the right vehicle for your needs at the right price for you. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,980
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal P/C exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD