Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Pettway.
Antonio Pettway
Antonio Pettway at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Pettway

Sale Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Antonio Pettway

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I will happily return to this..."

- BDPAUTLER Verified Customer

Excellent service! I will happily return to this dealership next time I am in the market for a car! AJ and Sean were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dailey

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with the salesman. Nice break area..."

- ERICAYCOCK Verified Customer

Awesome experience with the salesman. Nice break area with coffee and snacks. Service department seemed very friendly. Facilities were topnotch. Would recommend to anyone. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Very cordial and good waiting area...."

- kalagarla Verified Customer

Amazing service. Very cordial and good waiting area. Would certainly revisit for the vehicle service. Very cordial and good waiting area. Would certainly revisit for the vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good. Very nice staff. AJ Pettway..."

- CINDYCHILDS31 Verified Customer

My experience was very good. Very nice staff. AJ Pettway handled the majority of my visit. I explained how much I could afford and they worked diligently to get me there. Will return to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dailey

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the salesman AJ at Tameron Honda to be very..."

- SFBIRL Verified Customer

I found the salesman AJ at Tameron Honda to be very knowledgeable and patient with me while explaining all the things I wanted to know about the car that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman AJ is the best ! AJ is reliable and..."

- agathapihakis Verified Customer

My salesman AJ is the best ! AJ is reliable and knowledgeable. Due to his dependability, I will continue to work with him .Keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Pettway was very knowledgeable and did not rush..."

- HUFFMONIKA Verified Customer

Anthony Pettway was very knowledgeable and did not rush or force my decision. Anthony was patient and made sure I was happy with my decision!!! I would definitely choose him again when purchasing another vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was a blessing!!! He walked me through the entire car..."

- T Averitte Verified Customer

AJ was a blessing!!! He walked me through the entire car buying process. He also asked what I wanted from price to type of vehicle. I’m thankful for AJ & the Tameron Honda team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly..."

- MANGRUMMARY Verified Customer

The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly and professional. I had previously received service at this dealership but was never texted and provided the level of customer service he provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015