Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Pettway.
Antonio Pettway
Antonio Pettway at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Pettway | Page 2

Sale Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Antonio Pettway

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman AJ is the best ! AJ is reliable and..."

- agathapihakis Verified Customer

My salesman AJ is the best ! AJ is reliable and knowledgeable. Due to his dependability, I will continue to work with him .Keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Pettway was very knowledgeable and did not rush..."

- HUFFMONIKA Verified Customer

Anthony Pettway was very knowledgeable and did not rush or force my decision. Anthony was patient and made sure I was happy with my decision!!! I would definitely choose him again when purchasing another vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was a blessing!!! He walked me through the entire car..."

- T Averitte Verified Customer

AJ was a blessing!!! He walked me through the entire car buying process. He also asked what I wanted from price to type of vehicle. I’m thankful for AJ & the Tameron Honda team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly..."

- MANGRUMMARY Verified Customer

The service staff who assisted me was extremely friendly and professional. I had previously received service at this dealership but was never texted and provided the level of customer service he provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 5th Honda from Tameron Honda on February..."

- BERNADETTEDAVIS11 Verified Customer

I purchased my 5th Honda from Tameron Honda on February 3rd. I previously purchased 2 Accords and 2 Civics. The words I would use to describe my interaction with the staff include flawless, impeccable, exemplary and exceptional. The staff members who were instrumental in the completion of the sale on 2-3-21 include Mr. Sun, Mr. Holley, Mr. Pettway, Ms. Stephens and Mr. Johnson in Finance. I am eternally grateful to each of them. It was truly royal treatment!! I was in a car accident that led to my 2017 Honda Civic being deemed a total loss. The trauma of that experience was diminished by the staff allowing me to purchase the car of my dreams. Needless to say, I'm still on a cloud!! I cannot say thank you enough!! I especially want to thank Mr. Sun because without him, the sale would not have been possible. One satisfied customer, Bernadette Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens , Billy Sun, Willie Holley, Mr. Johnson in Finance

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy. Everyone was very friendly. The..."

- WARDDL46 Verified Customer

The process was easy. Everyone was very friendly. The price was decent although I thought it would be lower for a 2020 model. The salesman, A.J. Pettway was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ Pettway proved me with excellent service. He took the..."

- GLENNPETTUS Verified Customer

AJ Pettway proved me with excellent service. He took the time to make sure that I understood how device in the car works. I would be referring people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience went pretty well. Jarvis was..."

- CBWRIGHT0807 Verified Customer

Overall my experience went pretty well. Jarvis was helpful and knowledge about the car I was looking at. As well as he listened to me and helped me find ones to fit my budget and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience as always. Great technicians and..."

- GRACEBICE Verified Customer

Fantastic experience as always. Great technicians and clean facility. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. They always listen and give us the best options for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley , B edwards

11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,718
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,750
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD