Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antonio Pettway.
Antonio Pettway
Antonio Pettway at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Antonio Pettway | Page 5

Sale Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Antonio Pettway

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying my first car from you..."

- TERRICAWARREN99 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience buying my first car from you guys. I LOVEEE IT! It was a very friendly and comfortable environment and the employees seem very genuine in trying to get the best deal for you. You all are awesome and would definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Whitehead

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a good deal"

- angeliqueb

I have used this dealership in the past for my car needs. Although I purchased used cars in each case, I was able to come away satisfied with the service and the deal. I am still driving my used car that I purchased from them almost 10 years ago, which speaks to the quality of the vehicles they sell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Rodriguez , Reginald Coleman and Brook Nobles

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were helpful and friendly."

- lady,al

A. J. Pettway was great and helped us in every way possible. He has helped us before in purchasing a car. A J. is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Smith

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect in every way. "

- MJ

The staff is very friendly and efficient. All my questions answered and my new Ridgeline cleaned and ready to go. Plus I received a call the next day to check on me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cox, Chayse Fuller

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- eah0044

AJ was very kind and helpful! He made sure I got just what I needed and I understood everything. I am thankful for my experience at Tameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- Sagalu12

I have always gone to dealers with a sense of defensiveness waiting for them to pull a fast one. That is not at all the way Tameron conducts business. It was easy to get answers and the process was straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen"

- CRV2017

Had a great experience purchasing my new CRV with Tameron. Mostly dealt with AJ but Gabrielle helped close the deal. Chris was also great. Will definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from Tameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Rodriguez, Shon Casey, Chris Powell, Gabrielle Whitehead

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,718
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,750
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD