About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Tydingco.
Antonio Tydingco
Antonio Tydingco, Internet Sales Manager, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Antonio Tydingco

Internet Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

When I am not helping my clients find the perfect car, I love to spend time with family and friends. I love being outdoors, love trying new restaurants and I am always in the mood for round of golf! A nice cigar and a single malt scotch at the end of the day pretty much sums it up!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Antonio Tydingco

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, very knowledgable sales professional."

- Rick and Kim

Sales professional Antonio Tydingco escourted us through the buying/leasing process with accurate information, treated us with respect, was friendly and responsive, and made the whole experience enjoyable. A pleasure working with him and the folks at Courtesy Ford. We hope you recognize what a strong asset Antonio is to your organization ! Rick and Kim Sottile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory ordered Lincoln Continental"

- Rich/Sandy

We put in a special factory order for a new Lincoln Continental Reserve through Antonio Tydingco. Throughout the order process Antonio kept us informed when there was new information available regarding the build of our new car. When the car was built he called to let us know that it had been built and when the shipping information was available he gave us a call to let us know about when it would arrive. He gave us about a week window for delivery and it arrived right in the middle of when he said it would. Very friendly and knowledgeable service. We love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Lizwyatt1

I enjoyed the concern, staying after work and going the extra mile for me. Antonio has called me twice to make sure everything was ok. I appreciate all the attention they gave for me and my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys!"

- Kimbermac

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Courtesy Ford Lincoln and both times I left with something better than what I came in looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, David Townley

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Courtesy Ford"

- Ray S

Everyone at Courtesy Ford was very professional and friendly. Antonio went out of his way to locate the perfect vehicle for us and get it to the dealership. Great experience with an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, David Townley , Jill in the Body Shop

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jdanielson69

I live about two and a half hours away from this dealership. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted, and I knew it was going to be a special order, seeing as how it is a "Black Label" Lincoln Mkc. My salesman Antonio, went out of his way to come to me to pick up my trade in, and came a second time with all the paperwork for me to sign. And once my vehicle arrives, he will bring it to me and store it in my garage for me until I arrive back home sometime in September!!!! There was no haggling because I knew what I was going to be paying from the start, and I never had to step foot in Portland. The process was that simple! To me, that's customer service at its best!!! Thanks Antonio for making this experience a pleasure to do business with you and the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful car purchase"

- Melishus

I went to Courtesy knowing what I wanted to buy. I was shown the options. Test drove two cars. Chose the one I wanted, the terms were worked out quickly. Mark Delaney in finance explained everything satisfactorily. He took the time to discuss a purchase we made at another dealer and pointed out some warranty items for us to ask questions about. Austin Lortie was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got my phone synced to car very quickly. Antonio Tydingko helped facilitate sale and also resolve a minor problem with KAHU alarm activation. We were very pleased with our experience at Courtesy and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, Austin Lortie

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- LisaMKC

From the first inquiry on the phone all the way through to signing the documents, Antonio and the crew were exceptional! I was very specific on the WHITE MKC that I wanted, and Antonio searched and searched for a dealer trade option since they only had different colors. We decided to take a look at Iced Mocha in the back lot just in case we’d like it, and we were all happily surprised to see the EXACT car I was looking for (WHITE!!!) with all of the same bells and whistles on my wish list. It wasn’t yet in their stock - just waiting for me :). The entire experience was fantastic and meant to be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes, Will Gauci

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Ford Dealer"

- HTG2018

Worked with Austin and Antonio in Sales, and Mark in Finance. All three were completely professional and provided the best service possible. I ended up driving away in a brand new Raptor. Would recommend Courtesy Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, Austin Lortie

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great car"

- John W

This is the 3rd car I've purchased at Courtesy Ford. There's a reason I keep going back to them when I'm in the market for a new car. They always have a great selection of new and used cars. They are outstanding to do business with and if you're in the market for a new or used car, I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mason , Dave Hughes

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,765

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford F-150

$46,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650