About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Tydingco.
Antonio Tydingco
Antonio Tydingco, Internet Sales Manager, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Antonio Tydingco

Internet Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me

When I am not helping my clients find the perfect car, I love to spend time with family and friends. I love being outdoors, love trying new restaurants and I am always in the mood for round of golf! A nice cigar and a single malt scotch at the end of the day pretty much sums it up!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Antonio Tydingco

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and personable"

- twilhelm

I went in through the Costco auto program. I worked with two “internet sales” people who really did a great job making me feel like a valued customer. There were a lot of issues trying to get the specific vehicle I wanted as it was still enroute to a different dealer. But my sales people worked dilligently to get it. One of the sales people even came in on his day off to go pick it up at the other dealership when it was ready. I would have liked to get a little more for my trade in but overall I’m very happy with the service and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Lou

Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. My wife is disabled and staff went out of their way for her needs. I don't believe that there was a good knowledge of purchased Transit vehicle as to locations of various equipment, such as the tool bag and electronics functionality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Courtesy Ford!"

- arthur88

If you've ever had a bad experience with a car dealer, Courtesy Ford is just the opposite! Every part of the buying experience was quick and courteous. Steven took care of all my needs before and after the sale. thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Meuljic

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, very knowledgable sales professional."

- Rick and Kim

Sales professional Antonio Tydingco escourted us through the buying/leasing process with accurate information, treated us with respect, was friendly and responsive, and made the whole experience enjoyable. A pleasure working with him and the folks at Courtesy Ford. We hope you recognize what a strong asset Antonio is to your organization ! Rick and Kim Sottile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory ordered Lincoln Continental"

- Rich/Sandy

We put in a special factory order for a new Lincoln Continental Reserve through Antonio Tydingco. Throughout the order process Antonio kept us informed when there was new information available regarding the build of our new car. When the car was built he called to let us know that it had been built and when tWe put in a special factory order for a new Lincoln Continental Reserve through Antonio Tydingco. Throughout the order process Antonio kept us informed when there was new information available regarding the build of our new car. When the car was built he called to let us know that it had been built and when the shipping information was available he gave us a call to let us know about when it would arrive. He gave us about a week window for delivery and it arrived right in the middle of when he said it would. Very friendly and knowledgeable service. We love the car too!he shipping information was available he gave us a call to let us know about when it would arrive. He gave us about a week window for delivery and it arrived right in the middle of when he said it would. Very friendly and knowledgeable service. We love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hughes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Lizwyatt1

I enjoyed the concern, staying after work and going the extra mile for me. Antonio has called me twice to make sure everything was ok. I appreciate all the attention they gave for me and my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love these guys!"

- Kimbermac

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Courtesy Ford Lincoln and both times I left with something better than what I came in looking for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, David Townley

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Courtesy Ford"

- Ray S

Everyone at Courtesy Ford was very professional and friendly. Antonio went out of his way to locate the perfect vehicle for us and get it to the dealership. Great experience with an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, David Townley , Jill in the Body Shop

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jdanielson69

I live about two and a half hours away from this dealership. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted, and I knew it was going to be a special order, seeing as how it is a "Black Label" Lincoln Mkc. My salesman Antonio, went out of his way to come to me to pick up my trade in, and came a second time with all the paperwork for me to sign. And once my vehicle arrives, he will bring it to me and store it in my garage for me until I arrive back home sometime in September!!!! There was no haggling because I knew what I was going to be paying from the start, and I never had to step foot in Portland. The process was that simple! To me, that's customer service at its best!!! Thanks Antonio for making this experience a pleasure to do business with you and the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful car purchase"

- Melishus

I went to Courtesy knowing what I wanted to buy. I was shown the options. Test drove two cars. Chose the one I wanted, the terms were worked out quickly. Mark Delaney in finance explained everything satisfactorily. He took the time to discuss a purchase we made at another dealer and pointed out some warranty items for us to ask questions about. Austin Lortie was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He got my phone synced to car very quickly. Antonio Tydingko helped facilitate sale and also resolve a minor problem with KAHU alarm activation. We were very pleased with our experience at Courtesy and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Delaney, Austin Lortie

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$60,280

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,800

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$68,865

2018 Ford F-150

$71,095

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715