Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
April Freniere
April Freniere at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

April Freniere

Service Advisor

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
366 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

366 Reviews

Write a Review

366 Reviews of April Freniere

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department! Always on time & friendly...."

- LACIRILLO Verified Customer

Great service department! Always on time & friendly. Prompt and efficient service. Highly recommend service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer, Steve Panto

Sep 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was..."

- Robinannharrington7 Verified Customer

In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was efficient, informative, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer, Steve Panto

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Come back and see us anytime.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and..."

- CHRIS122766 Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and Curry Nissan for twenty five years.. Very satisfied customer. Service department at Curry has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in good time, and the service was..."

- michael.labier Verified Customer

I was in and out in good time, and the service was incredible!! Not sure what the guys name is, but the beard guy was freakin awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is definitely striving for..."

- loving_marcia Verified Customer

The customer service is definitely striving for excellence and the all greet you with a smile and make sure your vehicle is serviced well I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We love great reviews from our customers! Thank you so much from the entire team here at Curry Nissan!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service conducted in a timely manner. Waiting..."

- MLEED711 Verified Customer

Excellent service conducted in a timely manner. Waiting room was comfy and spacious. Both April and Steve were pleasant and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! Our team appreciates the feedback!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are professional & friendly. They’ve known..."

- JILLDOBIECKI Verified Customer

Service people are professional & friendly. They’ve known me for a longtime. 2 Nissan vehicles for 6 years each! Ok I don’t know what else you want me to say!! Service people are great! I did not deal with sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff at Curry Nissan in Chicopee is always..."

- JLAVENDER27 Verified Customer

The service staff at Curry Nissan in Chicopee is always so kind and organized every time I come in for a service for my truck.I recommend this place. The staff took time to help me with all my questions. Very nice staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. They were nice, pleasant, and..."

- Alex Verified Customer

Customer service was great. They were nice, pleasant, and gave have a good ETA. They called me on time to pick up my vehicle. They had me out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to make an emergency appointment due to my tire..."

- ESIBLEY0 Verified Customer

I had to make an emergency appointment due to my tire losing air. They got me in the same day. Once there April checked to see if I had coverage on my tires. She happily informed me that I did and the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,361
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD