Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jay Palmer
Jay  Palmer at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Jay Palmer

Service Advisor

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
242 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Jay Palmer

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was..."

- Robinannharrington7 Verified Customer

In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was efficient, informative, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Come back and see us anytime.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service. No issues with services..."

- wemlp Verified Customer

Friendly customer service. No issues with services performed. Timely when it comes to the actual services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know what we can do better next time!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and..."

- CHRIS122766 Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and Curry Nissan for twenty five years.. Very satisfied customer. Service department at Curry has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in good time, and the service was..."

- michael.labier Verified Customer

I was in and out in good time, and the service was incredible!! Not sure what the guys name is, but the beard guy was freakin awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are professional & friendly. They’ve known..."

- JILLDOBIECKI Verified Customer

Service people are professional & friendly. They’ve known me for a longtime. 2 Nissan vehicles for 6 years each! Ok I don’t know what else you want me to say!! Service people are great! I did not deal with sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff at Curry Nissan in Chicopee is always..."

- JLAVENDER27 Verified Customer

The service staff at Curry Nissan in Chicopee is always so kind and organized every time I come in for a service for my truck.I recommend this place. The staff took time to help me with all my questions. Very nice staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service center . Very helpful and..."

- ANIACZECH Verified Customer

I like the service center . Very helpful and knowledgeable service technicians. The check in representative very nice and always answers my calls when I need to schedule service. It feels great to schedule appointment with life representative at your local dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto

Aug 26, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each time I go to Curry Nissan I get out so quickly...."

- L Bowler Verified Customer

Each time I go to Curry Nissan I get out so quickly. Excellent service and friendly employees. Sit, watch TV and before you know it you’re on your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Aug 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We are pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good like always. Kind of sick getting..."

- MATLASZ57 Verified Customer

Service was good like always. Kind of sick getting email and texts and calls all the time after I get service done. People are great there just done with theses Surveys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Aug 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We hope to see you again!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry did a great job fixing my tire and the sensor which..."

- Marge Verified Customer

Curry did a great job fixing my tire and the sensor which needed to be done long ago. Great service and took care of all that needed doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Steve Panto

Aug 19, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team appreciates it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,992
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD