Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Panto
Steve Panto at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Steve Panto

Service Advisor

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
397 Reviews
4.9

397 Reviews

Write a Review

397 Reviews of Steve Panto

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was..."

- Robinannharrington7 Verified Customer

In for oil change, no issues quick and easy. Staff was efficient, informative, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Freniere, Jay Palmer

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! Come back and see us anytime.

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly staff. Kept me informed. I..."

- Eugene.w.blais Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly staff. Kept me informed. I definitely will come back for future work to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer service. No issues with services..."

- wemlp Verified Customer

Friendly customer service. No issues with services performed. Timely when it comes to the actual services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Palmer

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know what we can do better next time!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot remember the bearded fellow who checked my car..."

- daveyR Verified Customer

I cannot remember the bearded fellow who checked my car in for servicing but he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thanks so much for the kind words!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly love this dealership! The people there are..."

- PEC02ROC Verified Customer

I honestly love this dealership! The people there are really nice and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone blooking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the great review! Come back and see us anytime

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great as usual. Only issue is the car smells..."

- mcre53 Verified Customer

Steve was great as usual. Only issue is the car smells like a garage. I’ve worked on cars my whole life. Never smelled like this even after I’ve even done engine swaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Aldrich

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thanks for your review! We're sorry about the smell of the car and will try to do better next time.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super nice , helpful and welcoming staff, quick service..."

- amandabarrett Verified Customer

super nice , helpful and welcoming staff, quick service along with a clean and covid safe environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine oil change was quick and easy. They helped me..."

- Kassie Verified Customer

Routine oil change was quick and easy. They helped me check on my “coupon book” for my prepaid maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and..."

- CHRIS122766 Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing vehicles from Baystate and Curry Nissan for twenty five years.. Very satisfied customer. Service department at Curry has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was pleasant and helpful. Very friendly and..."

- DUTTON94 Verified Customer

Steve was pleasant and helpful. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything which would be done and then explained future service which would need to be.scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Our team appreciates it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,992
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD