Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arbi Melikian.
Arbi Melikian
Arbi Melikian at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Arbi Melikian

Sales Manager

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Arbi Melikian

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience overall. Nick is very..."

- Pattieayala

I had a very pleasant experience overall. Nick is very kind and helpful. Manager is very nice. Was treated with courtesy and respect. Definitely recommend Hyundai in Glendale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Oh

Dec 18, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Please enjoy your new vehicle, Pattie!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival I saw my car in the lot set up for me to..."

- boudanation

Upon arrival I saw my car in the lot set up for me to view already! We walked in and were greeted by Nick who was the guy we were looking for. I was there at night and it was very quiet. Nick was exceptional in his hospitality making us feel welcome and warm right away (especially thanks to the awesome coffee machine he helped me with) Nick was easily the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Honest, transparent and explained everything we were unsure of with such patience I have not grown accustomed to at other dealerships in years past (toyota, jeep, mazda) I left so sure of everything which was a great feeling. Nick also has an awesome car! Finance guy (sorry forgot his name) also was great. Typically finance is my least favorite part as they are typically short with you and rude. This was quite the opposite as we had a great conversation while signing! I feel very lucky and will be back for family members. LOVE my Veloster! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamran Madani, Nicholas Oh , Nick Oh

Dec 17, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Nick here at Glendale Hyundai. Congratulations on your new Veloster! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to begin... Nicholas was the absolute BEST! We went..."

- ybaiady89

Where to begin... Nicholas was the absolute BEST! We went to buy my dads dream car. When we first walked in he was the only person to acknowledge us when we walked in. Nicholas was very busy when we walked in, he was on the phone and had an appointment but that didn't stop him from helping us while there were other sales associates doing absolutely nothing who didn't even move when we walked in. Unfortunately Nicholas wasn't able to help us that day and we were passed off to another associate which was absolutely horrible. I ended up leaving that day with no plans or intentions of going back. I ended up called the dealership to speak with a supervisor regarding our experience in hopes that whst we went through wouldn't happen with anyone else. I spoke with Arbi and he was very apologetic regarding our experience and proceeded to make an appointment for us. Shortly after hanging up with Arbi, Nicholas called me and again was very apologetic for not being able to help us. He told me that he got my number from Arbi and would love to help us. We ended up making an appointment to meet with Nicholas and to see the Hyundai Palisade. When we arrived for our appointment Nicholas was waiting for us. He took us to see the different Palisades that they had. He was very knowledgeable about the car's options and allowed us to take our time in exploring the car. My dad test drove the car and absolutely LOVED IT! We decided to buy the 2020 Palisade with Nicholas' help and patienx. But it doesn't end there! Nicholas fought to get us the best DEAL possible for the car and my dad drove out the happiest with his brand new car because of Nicholas. If you are looking for a new Hyundai and want to work with the best associate, Nicholas is your guy! He is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Oh

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sameer at first was very nice until he sold me a used..."

- Rachel

Sameer at first was very nice until he sold me a used vehicle with many issues. Now I am stuck with a vehicle that I am not happy with. He will promise you one thing, and then not follow through. He and Arbi gave me the run around when I issued surfaces about the vehicle. They didn’t even do my paper work correctly. I did not get my vehicle registration until 6 months later. It was frustrating dealing with Sameer and Arbi and they will turn around and stab you in the back. Once they sell you a vehicle, if it has problems, you are on your own. Worst and Horrible service I have ever received. I will not refer anyone to this dealership and will never return for services there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sameer Wahaj, Vic Yanikian

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon..."

- EDDOLPHINNIA1

I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon where ths coolest sales internet manager Ash Edwards assisted me in my new car purchace and exlplained and made sure i knew all about the entire car from top to bottom inside and out so brilliantly. I was very pleased and astounded on everything Ash Edwards explained and assisted me on with me buying my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata limited fully loaded is magnificant in Portofino Gray exterior (the color of a pencil lead) sort of gray mixed with brown but shiny and metallic) and light Gray creme white looking Leather air cooled and heated seats fully loaded top of the line everything with a Panoramic Sun moon roof that goes from the front of the car all the way to the back of the top of the car.  My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited has ambient lights a cool digital exciting and unique with its fully emersive yet user easy experience that is so special that you have to experience all the many cool features and amazing instrument panel features that Ash Edwards explained and demonstrated so eloquently and thouroghly...ill be really driving in style comfort modern inventive enhanced technologically far surpassing any other full size sedans i truly feel the 2020 Sonata limited is the best full size automobile on the market toda. It feels and looks and drives like a sports car with a turbo charged 1.6 liter quiet yet poweful engine..yet plenty of leg room and head room .And so many exciting enhanced features that are so incredible. The finance dept manager and julius and jay park are incredible at Glendald Hyundai also alomg with the service dept and the person who washed my car and waxed it upon delivery thanks so much to the entire Glendale California Hyundai Dealership team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Asi, Ash Edwards, Sameer Wahaj, Jalil Haseq, Kamran Madani, Kathleen Lindsey, Nicholas Oh, Vic Yanikian, Max Vartanian , Julius and the new finance manager

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash is amazing , he will go above and beyond to make your..."

- Deblokes0822

Ash is amazing , he will go above and beyond to make your experience well worth it . He is also very knowledgeable about all things cars.,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards , Julius

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excelente customer service "

- HASMIKTSOKOLOKYAN Verified Customer

Stuff was really nice and helpful.I had an issue with my brakes and needed to be fixed fast.They fixed it immediately and give it to me back!!Excellent service.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- JonKall Verified Customer

Every person my wife and I dealt with while selecting our new Genesis G70 was professional and friendly. When the combination of colors and features we were looking for was nowhere to be found within a hundred mile radius, they offered to give us a matching model for the three weeks it could take until the next shipment arrived... but thanks to their connections within the budding Genesis dealership community, the team at Glendale Genesis was able to locate and secure exactly the car we wanted from a dealership on the other end of the state - including sending a driver to get the car and bring it back same day. If you are in the market for a Hyundai or a Genesis, you won't regret trusting the Glendale team to handle your lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Park

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect"

- 343991687 Verified Customer

That's great service I never have it ... just want to say thanks to George Lin and Johnson.. also everyone help me there .. I have a wonderful time ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winter, Sameer Wahaj, Garen Terhousepians, William Martinez, Ejmin Hovspeian, Avo Minassian, Jalil Haseq, Abraham Rodas, Mark Young

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Glendale Hyundai!"

- Daniela_Abrahamian Verified Customer

The team at Glendale Hyundai is very professional and helpful. I’ve been a customer for many years now and have always had an excellent experience visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards, Sameer Wahaj

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,320
2020 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,045
2020 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,440
2020 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,770
2021 Genesis G70
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,980
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,000
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD