Ardit Statovci
Ardit Statovci at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Ardit Statovci

sales consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews
4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Ardit Statovci

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, I will be a returning customer very satisfied with my purchase thank you Ardit and Andie. More

by John H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John H

Jun 29, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Thanks to Ardit and Andie for making this a great first experience at this dealership! I will definitely be coming back and referring people here! More

by Sherryc410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jun 16, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Thanks to Ardit & Bri for everything. Made everything nice & easy. Thanks for everything! More

by gomezalfred78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the entire Hartford sales team and made the purchase experience very easy! More

by mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was happy with everything except them slipping in charges for window etching and dealer conveyance fees. Very sneaky! Everything else I was happy with. More

by wdunnahoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long wait but finally picked up the 2022 Carolla today. Everything went very smooth and Ardit showed my wife and I all the safety and necessary features to operate the car. Thanks for spending time with us. More

by john.laur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with our sales person, Ardit. Very knowledgeable with a relaxed and pleasant personality. He took his time with us and explained everything about the vehicle. Highly recomm More

by Frank K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, my experience with purchasing a used vehicle from Hartford Toyota was excellent. Bri and Ardit were extremely helpful and professional. Bri went above and beyond in numerous ways to More

by akiragirl7204
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Excellent Service and Friendly Staff, would highly recommend this dealership to othere.. Thanks for everything!!! More

by OBJI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ardit was extremely helpful throughout the entire process I had to pre order my vehicle and he kept me updated the entire time I feel like I made a lifelong friend looking forward to doing more business in t More

by Rosadosales1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD