About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ariel Rubio.
Ariel Rubio
Ariel Rubio, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Ariel Rubio

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Ariel Rubio

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always I was well taken care of "

- jenefskyfamily Verified Customer

I always have had great experiences with this service. They answer any questions I and concerns that I have and do a good job. They make sure my car is cleaned and ready as soon as they can. I have worked with a few different guys on the service and sometimes I am recognized and the come over and talk to me and will keep checking on my car so I can get out. They are the best. It really makes me feel special when they remember me. Thanks to all of them. Fine job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez, Jesus Felix , Miguel Higareda

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, nice people "

- EVELYNGARCIA1592 Verified Customer

Everything went well, quick, nice people and they kept it professional. He was very nice and very patient. Cleaned my car and did what they had to do without difficulty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ariel did it again!"

- thelizlives Verified Customer

Can’t say enough how awesome Ariel is! Please give this man a raise or a well deserved bonus. Every time I’ve gone in he’s had a smile and is ready to take care of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was faster that most of my previous visits"

- senior09ocean Verified Customer

My visit was fairly fast. My previous visits are usually about 2 hours but this time my oil change and car wash were just an hour. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Senior09ocean. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast repair "

- westphalb21 Verified Customer

It was overall a great experience. Super nice people and very fast repair! It was done in a few hours. I would definitely recommend them to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Westphalb. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- acrcorona Verified Customer

Always receive great friendly service and my car is always returned cleaner than when I take it in. Ariel is always ready to help and takes the time to answer any questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Acrcorona. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First they are bad then they are good"

- Clowe1997 Verified Customer

Felt as if the service tech Ariel lied to me the entire time. Then Alex pulled through and got it done!! Way to go Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ferchert

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- AZTECLOVE76 Verified Customer

I've given a 5 out of 5 because I ALWAYS have a great experience at Nissan of Bakersfield. I am always treated kindly and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Quiroz

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Aztelclove. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor!"

- ARTESPINOZA Verified Customer

Areil is the best seevice advisor! I touched bases with him bedofe my vehicle even got there on a tow truck. He understands my needs as a customer and took care of the situation. Alot of people should learn from his customer service skills. I will continue service there. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Artespinoza. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- luis.snsd11 Verified Customer

Ariel has ALWAYS gone above and beyond my expectations. He has made my ownership of my Nissan worthy. If there’s any service advisor I could recommend it would be him, hands down. He has always tried to find ways to help us in any way possible. Thank you for all that you do Ariel. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Luis. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,450