Armand Wothe
Armand Wothe at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Armand Wothe

Inventory Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Armand Wothe

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and his team were fantastic. They did a great job of walking me through the process and offering me different options. They made a normally stressful process an easy one. I would More

by oscarpatrickkush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Skylar was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th purchase from Arlington Nissan and by far this was the smoothest transaction. More

by Lisa_Vincenzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Aguirre, Vanessa Adame

Apr 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Lisa, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly service. Service department took care of all my concerns with my vehicle 🚗. Parts department had the items I needed to repair my vehicle and was able to pick More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar was fantastic to work with. Very honest, professional, and servant-minded. Couldn’t be happier with me experience or new Armada. Will absolutely be back for future vehicles. More

by Charlesgraham2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Arlington Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team were a pleasure to work with while purchasing my new Ram truck. Very knowledgeable, transparent, and competitive on pricing. I look forward to coming back in the future for my next veh More

by jmmangu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armond W. and Andres M.They are the greatest !! Can I Armond W. and Andres M. They are the greatest !! Can I give them 10 stars ? More

by CAROLSPINKS1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Carol, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Andres and Armand delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,269
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,997
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $30,999
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive