Armando Alberty
Armando Alberty at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Armando Alberty

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
221 Reviews
5.0

221 Reviews

Write a Review

221 Reviews of Armando Alberty

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. The whole staff, and my sales consultant, Ken Lucas , and Armando Alberty, in Finance were extremely professional and cordial. Nothing compared to my More

by zunigam822
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Dec 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with a lot of Mercedes-Benz dealerships. Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs is at the top. They have been helpful and knowledgeable through the sales process. This is my first experience with a More

by Scarboroughmick
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Nov 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff easy to work with…. . facilities are fabulous….. just like every dealership they need inventory More

by bakerbj
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas , Carlos

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase from MB Of Bonita Springs. Ken was accommodating and very helpful. Purchased a 2018 Mercedes Benz GLE 43 AMG from Ken not too long ago. The vehicle wasn't exactly what we thoug More

by Pete Perez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Pete, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kenneth was fantastic. I am from Houston and he was very helpful and answered all my questions and request via phone & text. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the pe More

by Lilian T.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Nov 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Lilian, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and professional staff. Anthony was very efficient , professional and helpful. Our overall experience was very positive. More

by Ravi5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and dealership were both helpful and follow-up was excellent. I had no issues with the experience. More

by Les
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Dougherty

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Les, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am Absolutely in love with my new car purchase. It took us a while and I am not easily impressed but Renee knew exactly my taste and what I wanted. She sure worked with me and did her magic. All th More

by mga9104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Scaravalle

Nov 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a world-class shopping experience and an exceptional customer service while in the market for a new luxury vehicle, Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is your dealership and Renee Scaravalle is More

by Natalya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Scaravalle

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Natalya, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $90,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,302
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,909
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,575
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive