Back

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

Bonita Springs, FL

5.0
2,269 Reviews
The brand new Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is now open. This contemporary, state-of-the-art complex is a four-story structure with a total square footage of 223,000 square feet, including a 35,000 square foot showroom. With a 46,000 square foot service department complete with 47 total service bays, dedicated Sprinter van lifts and a four-lane service drive, your service and maintenance experience will be up to the convenience and luxury standards you deserve.
Contact Dealership

14610 Tamiami Trail N

Bonita Springs, FL

34110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,269 reviews

February 20, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from this location and would never consider going anywhere else. From sales to service everything is top notch. More

by Abrown41
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harry Sugarman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

This is my 3rd purchase from Frank. If you are in the market for a Mercedes go see Frank. More

by Geroskysainvil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles from frank and I will only buy from him. Frank makes it suck a pleasure to purchase from I will wait for to get the vehicle I’m looking for rather purchase from someone else. I More

by WillBMoody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

"Highly recommend Frank DeLuca as a Mercedes-Benz salesman at Bonita Springs Mercedes-Benz! His knowledge, professionalism, and friendly attitude made the car buying experience a breeze. Thanks for h More

by bullnbears
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

Ken Lucas was a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of my car. Excellent customer service as always. More

by mosmith24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Torrey Tammaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Frank went above and beyond helping me out with purchasing a new Mercedes. Unfortunately we couldn’t come to an agreement but his customer service top notch! Thanks Frank!! More

by JRM1182
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Helpful, organized, informative and well done, Survey gets a big negative for making write a comment to submit. More

by Bobnoelke6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 17, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Bonita is a great place to get your vehicle. Experience is excellent. Clean, friendly staff and it feels like a car museum. More

by Jay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Pope
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joseph Randazzo, Jose Angel Solis Castrillo
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Jay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

February 17, 2024

Ken and I developed a good working relationship. He worked very hard to accommodate me on the car buying process, as occasionly there were issues I didn't understand. Everything was resolved to my s More

by Prozac45
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Let me tell you about Frank Deluca He “gets it” …. I won’t go into the entire story as I am not looking to put anyone on blast… but after having a not so great experience last week, Frank made a promi More

by Christian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DeLuca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

1
...