Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

Bonita Springs, FL

5.0
1,283 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The brand new Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is now open. This contemporary, state-of-the-art complex is a four-story structure with a total square footage of 223,000 square feet, including a 35,000 square foot showroom. With a 46,000 square foot service department complete with 47 total service bays, dedicated Sprinter van lifts and a four-lane service drive, your service and maintenance experience will be up to the convenience and luxury standards you deserve.

14610 Tamiami Trail N

Bonita Springs, FL

34110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,289 reviews

January 25, 2021

"This dealership deserves a 5 star rating. I had my 2015..."

- jsz

This dealership deserves a 5 star rating. I had my 2015 ML-350 serviced there twice already and never had any disappointments with their work. I would strongly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Day
January 25, 2021

"Geoff is what makes this a five star. Without..."

- VonK

Geoff is what makes this a five star. Without him.....meh! But the cappuccino machine is great as well. The sales department is weak. Service is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Fast and efficient service. They solved the windshield..."

- Jimfabry

Fast and efficient service. They solved the windshield wiper washer issue immediately. This was my first time at this dealer and I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 25, 2021

"Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car..."

- Bonita owner

Stephen DiMuzio made my experience buying a new car seamless. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him and your beautiful dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Geoff in service always does a very professional job. He..."

- Mercedes Owner

Geoff in service always does a very professional job. He knows the product and has good insights into what needs to be accomplished. I have three Mercedes and trust Geoff to do the right thing every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Will definitely reccomend to anyone I know looking for a..."

- faniabella

Will definitely reccomend to anyone I know looking for a car in the future. Ken and everyone that helped me with the purchase of my suv were all wonderful! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"My service manager Geoff Kaleal is an awesome person to..."

- Ziad Shahla

My service manager Geoff Kaleal is an awesome person to work with Very straight forward and honest Very personable and always has a great smile It is truly pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"This was my second time purchasing a vehicle with Frank...."

- Lucie Rodriguez

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle with Frank. He made the car-buying experience easy and enjoyable. He’s personable and takes great care of his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Excellent facility with very nice and professional sales..."

- dalekaper

Excellent facility with very nice and professional sales staff. Actual closing process (including obtaining insurance coverage) required much more time than anticipated, but that is probably a product of the world we live in these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"I am very pleased with my beautiful car! Frank did..."

- Aby Cortina

I am very pleased with my beautiful car! Frank did everything he could to help my hubby get me the perfect gift! I cannot thank Frank enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,289 results