Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

Bonita Springs, FL

4.9
1,605 Reviews
The brand new Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs is now open. This contemporary, state-of-the-art complex is a four-story structure with a total square footage of 223,000 square feet, including a 35,000 square foot showroom. With a 46,000 square foot service department complete with 47 total service bays, dedicated Sprinter van lifts and a four-lane service drive, your service and maintenance experience will be up to the convenience and luxury standards you deserve.

14610 Tamiami Trail N

Bonita Springs, FL

34110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,605 reviews

January 23, 2022

Frank was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process very smooth and easy. I highly recommend dealing with Frank. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicle and cares about his customers. More

by Niv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Renee was fantastic to work with in finding my new car. She’s very pleasant, professional, and highly knowledgeable about her inventory and the features of the cars. I’ll be back to her when it’s time for More

by troybuckner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 22, 2022

I still buy my Mercedeses from Bonita Springs even though I moved states 3 times More

by Ali Shahin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 22, 2022

Frank de Luca was very heblpful, make the purchase very easy from the very first moment, I very much appreciate him, will go back to him for my next car. More

by dania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Dania, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 20, 2022

Frank was highly recommended to me by a friend, and he lived up to his stellar reputation. He made my purchase very easy and worked hard for me during the process. He has checked on me numerous times af More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Bill, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about your experience with Frank here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 19, 2022

What a fantastic experience! Frank was so great to work with. He provided me with all the information I needed about the car very quickly. Within 24 hours of speaking with Frank (by phone and receiving v More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Connie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2022

Purchased a E300 from Colin. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable. A completely pleasurable experience. We recommend him without reservation. More

by hagtranrev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 15, 2022

3rd vehicle I've bought from.Ken. that says it all highly recommend if you want to be treated with respect and no wasted time More

by billdabbelt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 13, 2022

As always the best service.I’ve purchased to many cars to list people and every time I purchase a car from this dealership is a Fantastic experience.For me I need everything done quickly and Frank makes that More

by Ken R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Ken, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 11, 2022

This is my second car that I’ve purchased from Frank Deluca I still own the first which is a 2015 400 E Cabrielle and I just bought a 20202GLE 53 AMG. Both cars are delightful and the process was comple More

by Mercedes girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,605 results