Armando Nuno
Armando Nuno at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Armando Nuno

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.6
101 Reviews

Hello! Thank you for considering me to help you find the right vehicle at the right price! With my experience I can make this process easy for you and your family ! I enjoy helping families find a automobile that will put a smile on their face and also fit in your budget. Pleas feel free to call me directly with any questions !

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Armando Nuno

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam a and Armando took great care of me. This the the second vehicle I’ve purchased there and will definitely be back ! More

by DJYOUNG93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez, Sam Fakhouri

Aug 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had a great experience! Greg and Armando helped me find my dream car! Would recommend friends and family buying from Mark Christopher More

by macycendejas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Aug 25, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

It's a mess the one bright spot was signing the lease good experience efficient More

by TEDRICKRJOHNSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso jofre

Aug 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very relaxed atmosphere, no pressure to purchase vechicle. Honest and straightforward salesman. Enjoyed my afternoon More

by jgandmyhoneys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Villalobos , Armando nuno

Aug 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale person so nice explained everything. Took his time , then people from other departments came and help were also so nice a very pleasant experience More

by albertlodeee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Aug 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Mark Christopher buying a Cadillac. The salesman and everyone there was so nice. It was easy breezy and perfect. More

by dawn27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive for me they answered all my questions they work with me patiently, I really appreciate your customer service. More

by randallsybil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used transit van with cash. Told me about 4/5 days for prep. 10 days later they delivered van and I had to pay for an Uber for the sales guy to get back. More

by Seanwitheclipse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 17, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

GREG and all his crew did a great job this is the fifth the car I bought for Mark Christopher and I will go nowhere else More

by DELJOWINGING
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Mario Sanchez

Apr 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal customer service! Best dealership in Southern California. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family. More

by EDDIE YOUNG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD