Jason Ho
Jason Ho at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Jason Ho

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.8
169 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

4.8

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Jason Ho

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a very very long time waiting for the vehicle and the markup on the truck was extremely high. More

by bucbasbal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sanchez

Sep 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

bucbasbal, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was very knowledgeable and easy going. Everyone at the dealership was nice including Sam my finance guy. If you looking for a new or used vehicle ask for Jason! More

by corvettguy4850
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Sep 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

corvettguy4850, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jason's and Sam's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best service and staff I have ever encountered when purchasing a new car. The owners should be proud. More

by ilwumiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Aug 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jason Ho was a very cooperative and kind salesman ! I had been to 3 different dealers looking to buy a truck the same day and nobody made it easy to purchase a vehicle with my pre approval from my own More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ho

Aug 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Ho was great to work with. This is my third vehicle with your dealership. More

by frembling
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

frembling, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jason's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I buy Cadillac Escalade Sports esv black . It’s very good dealer ship. Thank you 🙏 More

by jagtars714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had from time I was on property to signing the papers. Greg Hess was simply a class person and his assistant Jason also More

by ilwumiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Aug 02, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Day 1 of my search tried to stay local in Victorville no trucks available. I have driven by Mark Christopher many times so I called Jason answered phone . I would say dealing with Jason and all at Mark More

by PVLREALTOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great! Very helpful had me in and out very quickly. All the staff was very quick and attentive! More

by r.prunty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lee

Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Ho found the car we were looking for! He has amazing customer service and made the whole car buying experience wonderful! I would definitely buy any of my cars from Mark Christopher Chevy More

by DEANO97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD