Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Cohoe.
Todd Cohoe
Todd Cohoe at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Todd Cohoe

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ethos and Harley Davidson Finance Graduate. Harley Davidson Sales Manager Graduate

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Todd Cohoe

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS WAS A VA LET SERVICE. EVERYTWHING WENT WELL. I..."

- HSHELDON1 Verified Customer

THIS WAS A VA LET SERVICE. EVERYTWHING WENT WELL. I DON'T KNOW WHO ALL HANDLED MY CAR. ALL I KNOW IS THAT THE CAR WAS PICKED UP AND IT CAME BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bentley

Jan 15, 2021

HSHELDON1 responded

What more can I day, I am happy with the service I received.

Jan 15, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean facility and everyone was great to work with...."

- mkoverton Verified Customer

Nice clean facility and everyone was great to work with. We enjoyed working with Todd. He was very personable and helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Jan 05, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third purchase from Woodhouse/Plaza GMC and our..."

- GoBigRed79

Our third purchase from Woodhouse/Plaza GMC and our second with Todd. Once again an excellent experience. Todd goes out of his way to provide excellent service. He is responsive to inquiries, answers all of our questions, and works for us to achieve our goals. We came in on an advertised vehicle and we got exactly what was in the ad with no catch, no fine print, exactly the price we expected. Seth in Finance got us a great rate and the paperwork process was painless as always. We are lifetime customers of Woodhouse and will always seek out Todd when we need to make a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better communication between the customer. In the body..."

- randyh38 Verified Customer

Better communication between the customer. In the body shop department. Sales person todd excellent sales person. Eddy made a big difference in solving the problem I had with the body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Greve, Seth Krasne

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a call and the gal that helped me went above and..."

- Kathypooschke Verified Customer

I made a call and the gal that helped me went above and beyond what I could have asked for she told me about all of my options and helped me understand because of that the next time I am looking for a car I will come to see you guys Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of..."

- hunt86ravens Verified Customer

I love the service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha! Their team is very welcoming, professional, and communicate in a way that teaches you how to properly care for your vehicle. I am confident in their diagnosis and the service work they provide. I ONLY take my Chevy Tahoe Hybrid to THEM! - and always leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug- Service Department - 5 Stars

Dec 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so personable and our sales rep, Todd, knew..."

- Samantha Verified Customer

Everyone was so personable and our sales rep, Todd, knew his stuff and didn’t force any additional features or products! Contact was made prior to visit and everything was ready to go when we got there. Seriously. Ask for Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Erin

Dec 01, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Samantha, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience bringing my vehicle in for..."

- timwagner66 Verified Customer

Had a very pleasant experience bringing my vehicle in for scheduled service. Everyone in the Service department was very courteous and got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for servicing your vehicle at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407