Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Rogel.
Arnold Rogel
Arnold  Rogel at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.4

Arnold Rogel | Page 2

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Arnold Rogel

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience at Woodhouse and..."

- asjesz2018 Verified Customer

We have always had a great experience at Woodhouse and this time was no different. They provide quality services in an efficient and affordable manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasurable"

- BODILYHALL Verified Customer

A Great Location place to go with very nice greeting folks and knowledgeable people and honest along with fast service and a wonderful car wash and the end Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees and quick service. They even washed my..."

- yvonnesievers Verified Customer

Friendly employees and quick service. They even washed my vehicle! We bought our Buick Enclave there and also have had the service department change our oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC for all of your vehicle needs!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodhouse wanted to earn my business and worked hard to..."

- Huskerjim12 Verified Customer

Woodhouse wanted to earn my business and worked hard to get to a price we both could live with. They also were quick with paperwork to get me on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the kindness of everyone that works there the..."

- LORETTA.SWIFT1960 Verified Customer

I like the kindness of everyone that works there the place is always very clean, I trust the staff that they would do anything possible to satisfy the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not reset the the computer so it shows that I..."

- LES7 Verified Customer

They did not reset the the computer so it shows that I need service. So on star is contacting the dealer who I bought it from. Can you tell me how to reset it please?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called your sales dept look for a replacement vehicle..."

- Mjkiger Verified Customer

I called your sales dept look for a replacement vehicle and he never called me back. I purchased a vehicle from a competitor not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership , have purchased 4 vehicles from them ,..."

- Cbrooks Verified Customer

Great dealership , have purchased 4 vehicles from them , have always had a great experience , fair pricing excellent follow up , extremely good service people and fairly priced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have had a good experience. We bought our Buick..."

- SMBIEKER1 Verified Customer

Always have had a good experience. We bought our Buick Enclave there and great service the whole time! Arnold was our sales person. Never pressured us and explained everything very well about our Buick. He’s been our best sales person ever and we have bought many Buick’s in the past!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, everything was handled pretty..."

- B.C. Verified Customer

Had a great experience, everything was handled pretty quickly. We got the vehicle we were looking for and are extremely happy with it. Overall the entire process for all the paperwork went fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,140

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,140

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,665

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,665

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,660

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,660

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,385

2021 Buick Enclave

$55,385

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,230

2021 GMC Terrain

$37,230