Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Mushnitski.
Art Mushnitski
Art Mushnitski at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.8

Art Mushnitski

Sales Consultant

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln sales

Subaru sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Art Mushnitski

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had waited 2 weeks to get there. Car was still on the..."

- Misscarmela305

We had waited 2 weeks to get there. Car was still on the lot! Art was very patient, no pressure. Wrapped up all the loose ends efficiently. Very good go-between. Every one necessary stayed after hours to close the deal! Who does that? We live almost 2 hours away! Respectful, no one gets excited, or impatient. Happy to help the customer. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Auto Team in Delray, if you need further assistance don't hesitate to call.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was very helpful, got me what I wanted and was..."

- Katiedalo1

Art was very helpful, got me what I wanted and was efficient with the process. The sales team kept me there 2 hrs longer than planned and it seemed very disorganized but all n all I'd definitely go back to Art and refer my friends and family to him as well! Thanks, Art!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad that you had a great experience and welcome to the Schumacher Family!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was a great sells representative. He was very calm..."

- Gislainecarcione

Art was a great sells representative. He was very calm and patient. He knew exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with Art, car shopping can truly be a great experience and we are glad you had that at Schumacher of Delray.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. Art took very good care..."

- Diegoespinar88

The customer service was great. Art took very good care of my GF and I. They had a very good inventory and their trade offer was fair. Would highly consider them in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was a true professional. It was a pleasure to work..."

- Robert

Art was a true professional. It was a pleasure to work with him and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a car from this dealership. My..."

- Chathamnj66

I recently bought a car from this dealership. My experience with Art from the beginning of my journey was top notch. I went back to do some test drives and asked specifically for Art. Both myself and my wife had an awesome experience with Art and we thank him very much! Our experience in the finance office with John was he worst experience, most bullied and rushed experience I have ever had. I keep thinking in retrospect that I should have asked for someone else and I wonder what things could be different regarding my new purchase if I had a trusted professional in the finance Dept. When I tell friends about my purchase I tell them to see Art and tell them to request someone different if they get that guy john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of..."

- Ezechieljean

Great hospitality and customer care. The whole process of purchasing the care went smooth and the employees/ sales agent made sure I got everything I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Conde

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great truck buying experience. Art was great along..."

- Michael

What a great truck buying experience. Art was great along with the entire staff. Will highly recommend your professional and friendly dealership. Thank you again for everything .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free dealership, arrived with the same negative..."

- Alejandro

Hassle free dealership, arrived with the same negative expectation based on previous dealer visits but left with a new ride and without the headache that usually sales persons and financial guys can give you. 100% recommending this dealer and convinced I will return when the time for getting another vehicle comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amiki ( finance) and Manager.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art was hands down AMAZING. He needs a raise, he was..."

- panteaserena

Art was hands down AMAZING. He needs a raise, he was really helpful and helped me with everything I needed in regards to my old car. He took the time and walked me step by step through the process of getting a new car. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Art your the best and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,719

2020 Ram 2500

$62,719

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $34,177

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$34,177

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,676

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,676